Sebrina Jean; sebrinajean62@hotmail.com Mills James Curtis, Terry James Blanchard, Greg Peterson, Carrasco Raymond; London, UK Collin Chapman, Greg Peterson, Gilbert James; smith.steve883@yahoo.com; Clearwater, Florida, USA Timothy, Doug Williford; Hannover, Germany Chavron, Dastien, Alberto; Madrid, Spain; Abidjan, Cote D’Ivoire Den, Selver Schultz; selverschultz@yahoo.com, davelvis_2@outlook.com; Millbrook, NY, USA David; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Charles G. Stewart; charlesgstewart25@gmail.com; 475-243-2715… (0 comment)

Rogers Christopher, John James; johjem@hotmail.com, captainrchristopher@yahoo.gr; Nigeria Tanya; mastevaya@i.ua Svetlana; yoshiniya@gmail-ru.com Anastassia; anastassiya.lady002@yandex.com, anastassiya.lady012@yandex.com, edoardo.deglinnocent@aliceposta.it Anastassiya; an.lady1987@gmail.com Marina; ya.amarin@yandex.ru; Kiev, Ukraine Natalia Tarasen; nesnosnaya-24@yandex.ru Elena; beautyflowers1985@gmail.com; Novorossiysk, Russia Daria; daryatetya@yandex.by Veronika, Veronichka, Veruska; vera.tchig@yandex.com, caster919@mail.goo.ne.jp Viktoriya; vivvikka@yandex.com; Kiev, Ukraine Olechka, Olichka, Olynka; cosmoprincess7@yandex.com, sabrinaosullivan@eircom.net Natalya; loneyitioedl@gmail.com Elvira; elvirabesonova@gmail.com; Saint Petersburg, Russia; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia; Paris, France… (0 comment)

Natalya; loneyitioedl@gmail.com Stefani Mathers; stefanimathers@gmail.com Dinara; pognaliibratka@yandex.com; Oryol, Russia David Boateng; davidboateng1122@gmail.com Jean Schubert; jeanschubert8@gmail.com; Bern, Switzerland; USA, Atlanta, Georgia, USA Carolyn; carolyn.edema07@gmail.com Diplomat Andrew Martins; andrew.martins@diplomats.com; 12149350625 Nicolas Sheppard; amnicolassheppard@gmail.com; Hamilton, Ontario Canada; Afghanistan Barry Williams; 14843982536; Dallas, Texas, USA Harrison Clyde; regilove657@gmail.com; Belfast, Ireland Williams; 14422280398; Sweden Terry Anderson; terryanderson24@outlook.com; Alameda, USA Josh… (0 comment)

Malvin, Maury Williams; New York City, NY, USA; San Diego, USA Luke Bonaventure, Evans Kelly; Dublin, Ireland Wattson James, Stephano Amadeo Vito; funfictionman@gmail.com, amadeo.minerals@gmail.com Benjamin Moore; Amsterdam, Netherlands Andrew Martins; andrew.martins@diplomats.com Johnson Taylor, Bryan Williams; Orlando, Florida, United States Fred Moris; somshrestha190@gmail.com Austine John; austinejohndoctor2552@gmail.com; New York City, United States Jack; 2165050133; Brampton, Canada Ashley… (0 comment)

Young Boss; 2347050299596; Nigeria Patricia Horoho; bead1austin@tim.it, patriciahoroho2222@gmail.com; USA; Cotonou, Benin Derrick Jackson; jacksongrant237@gmail.com Casey Woodland, Brooke Fucilla; 447704791047 Gregory Johnson, Donna Marie Gamble Irina, Valeriya, Lera, Valeriya Aleksejevna Artamonova; irinashkys@yandex.ru, nevestarusskaya@gmail.com Alexander Freeman, Tom Chako; New York City, NY, USA Bardet Florian, Parker Howard, Athen, Maximo Roland Deric Spencer; Cornwall-on-Hudson, New York, USA Daniel… (0 comment)