Female romance scammers list: Giovanna; 447845853993 Sandra Mike; sandramike1998@gmail.com; 2106000440; Texas, USA Keller Lilian; kellerlilian07@gmail.com Rose William; r.william2g20@gmail.com; 12403770532; Cheyenne, USA Sandra; mcjennifer582@gmail.com; DELAWARE, USA Brenda; brendacare101@gmail.com; Springfield, USA Ann Joyceline; annjoyceline@yahoo.com Megan Todd; megantodd88@outlook.com; Olympia, USA Daria; ZartlichkeitUnvergessliche@outlook.com Mariya; mariyagruwe@gmail.com; Capaccio, Italy Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com Tatyana; tatyanasweet2018@gmail.com Tatiana; frau.tat1981@yandex.com Tatyana; tanocetero81@yandex.com Tatyana; tatla.tutu@yandex.com Evgeniia; unapminka@gmail.com;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Lilian; kellerlilian07@gmail.com; Cleveland, USA Grace Lavoie; gracegracelavoie@gmail.com; New Ellenton, USA Lina Cruise; linacruise1467@gmail.com; Fresh Meadows, USA Grace; tvholyghost@gmail.com Olivia Michelle; dr.oliviamichelle1968@hotmail.com Betty; bettybrown206@gmail.com; Nebraska, USA Jackie Evans; evansjackie343@gmail.com; Toronto, Canada Alice; 2069395993; Mercer Island Sarah; sarahnettey1230@gmail.com; Texas, USA Esther; hajiacrime247@gmail.com; NEW MEXICO, USA Darya; daryakochn317@yandex.com Lyudmila; lyudchlc073213@gmail.com, lyudchlc073213@postoffice.ru.com Elena; fasttstarr@gmail.com Tatyana;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Tiana Rhonda; tianarhonda@gmail.com; California, USA Albert William; albertwilliam237@gmail.com; New York, USA Carinaeka; carinaekaminskaya@yandex.ru Miki; amigomadrid.e.ns@gmail.com Becca; beccaaza@yahoo.com Cumisha Jones; salamatuyahya53@gmail.com; 9804341096 Amelia Arnaud; arnamelia553@gmail.com; Swellendam, South Africa Cliff Henry; cliffhenry.office@gmail.com; Lome, Togo Alice; fatimatusaka547@gmail.com Mary; marydaniels012@gmail.com Linda Wilson; wilsonlinda082@gmail.com; USA Sandra; sandrashaver1582@gmail.com; Bridgeton, USA Anita Dement; anitadement019@gmail.com, katrinaputnam019@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA Adelina;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Grace Martin; gracemartin040@gmail.com; 12059005435 Broock; janessacecli4@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Chimor; doradiopp2019@gmail.com, donemack2019@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast Joann; ak.florence2017@yandex.com; Lome, Togo Jenifer; 7742348053; Iamrosej00@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria Nathalie Muller; richardbabin2018@gmail.com Bernice; Bernicemoody2019@gmail.com; USA Esther; estherbad4@gmail.com Katherine Hallie; katherine.hallie5461@gmail.com; 6156829768 Laura; laurahellensmith@gmail.com; Hesse, Germany Juliet Diana Ruth; loveruth057@gmail.com; 8283555674 Mariya; mariyagruwe@gmail.com Mariya; aprel.masha@gmail.com Irina; solncear35@gmail.com, solncear35@list.ru… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Alexandra Woodie; alexandrawoodie11@gmail.com; Bankim, Cameroon Tatyana; tanyaiqna@gmail.com Richard Alvar; richardalvar888@gmail.com, dwightcrosby888@gmail.com; USA James Welch; 19208534653; West New York, USA Elvina; el.vi.na22@yandex.com Allie Rae; candicemilliron4001@gmail.com Bella kruger; bellaana374@gmail.com; Califonia, USA Rose Halstead; 6822356603 Jenny Moser; jennymoser005@gmail.com; Iowa, USA Marga; Margarentsam10@gmail.com; Alabama, USA Tasha; deblasetasha00k@gmail.com; 5134284644; USA Linda; lindafaith26@gmail.com Belinda; belindalincoln0p0@gamil.com; Texas, USA… (0 comment)