Female romance scammers list: Diana; ya.lady.blond@gmail.com Lois Carmen; heartluvdesire@gmail.com Belle Williams; ballewillamse@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom Malisa Hanna; malisahanna3@gmail.com; 4237147156 Helena; lanaessel123@gmail.com Saida; saidarabiu3@gmail.com; Palos Hills, USA Smith Carolin; smithcaroline000@gmail.com Wendy James; wendyjames159@gmail.com; Texas, USA Helena; lanaessel123@gmail.com Roise summer; roisesummer@hotmail.com Annemarie; annemarieverlon@gmail.com Eileen McCain; eileenwmccain@gmail.com Anna Marisax; Annamarisax113@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast Mariya; mariyagruwe@gmail.com Larisa; larisatopko@yandex.com; Germany… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Kate Adams; kateaadams29@yahoo.com; USA Elizaveta; elizzmsans@gmail.com Snezhana; snezhanaibusheva@yandex.com Yuliya; yuliyaak9@gmail.com Sharon Arnett; sharonarnett9@gmail.com Arianny Celeste; ariannyceleste71@gmail.com Kemala Mentari; kemala.mentari2@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom Revenlosour; ravieloso09@gmail.com Kathy Drake; Katiewilliam779@gmail.com; 9083364313; Arizona, USA Anita; sweetmother257@gmail.com Doris; lovedoris731@gmail.com; ILLINOIS, USA Anita; jamesanita.49@gmail.com Alice Wilson; 3462024199 Octavia Blake; octaviablake89@gmail.com Charlotte; oliverterry484@gmail.com Suzzan Smith; sl6034343@gmail.com; 2532604023 Rabiatu;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Giovanna; 447845853993 Sandra Mike; sandramike1998@gmail.com; 2106000440; Texas, USA Keller Lilian; kellerlilian07@gmail.com Rose William; r.william2g20@gmail.com; 12403770532; Cheyenne, USA Sandra; mcjennifer582@gmail.com; DELAWARE, USA Brenda; brendacare101@gmail.com; Springfield, USA Ann Joyceline; annjoyceline@yahoo.com Megan Todd; megantodd88@outlook.com; Olympia, USA Daria; ZartlichkeitUnvergessliche@outlook.com Mariya; mariyagruwe@gmail.com; Capaccio, Italy Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com Tatyana; tatyanasweet2018@gmail.com Tatiana; frau.tat1981@yandex.com Tatyana; tanocetero81@yandex.com Tatyana; tatla.tutu@yandex.com Evgeniia; unapminka@gmail.com;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Lilian; kellerlilian07@gmail.com; Cleveland, USA Grace Lavoie; gracegracelavoie@gmail.com; New Ellenton, USA Lina Cruise; linacruise1467@gmail.com; Fresh Meadows, USA Grace; tvholyghost@gmail.com Olivia Michelle; dr.oliviamichelle1968@hotmail.com Betty; bettybrown206@gmail.com; Nebraska, USA Jackie Evans; evansjackie343@gmail.com; Toronto, Canada Alice; 2069395993; Mercer Island Sarah; sarahnettey1230@gmail.com; Texas, USA Esther; hajiacrime247@gmail.com; NEW MEXICO, USA Darya; daryakochn317@yandex.com Lyudmila; lyudchlc073213@gmail.com, lyudchlc073213@postoffice.ru.com Elena; fasttstarr@gmail.com Tatyana;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Tiana Rhonda; tianarhonda@gmail.com; California, USA Albert William; albertwilliam237@gmail.com; New York, USA Carinaeka; carinaekaminskaya@yandex.ru Miki; amigomadrid.e.ns@gmail.com Becca; beccaaza@yahoo.com Cumisha Jones; salamatuyahya53@gmail.com; 9804341096 Amelia Arnaud; arnamelia553@gmail.com; Swellendam, South Africa Cliff Henry; cliffhenry.office@gmail.com; Lome, Togo Alice; fatimatusaka547@gmail.com Mary; marydaniels012@gmail.com Linda Wilson; wilsonlinda082@gmail.com; USA Sandra; sandrashaver1582@gmail.com; Bridgeton, USA Anita Dement; anitadement019@gmail.com, katrinaputnam019@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA Adelina;… (0 comment)