David Hart; Andreas Dylan Thomas Miller; Jaumo; Ghana; Wohnort Lakewood, New Jersey, USA Rubie Edouard; rejoykawasil1@outlook.com Luna; laddylaluna47@gmail.com; Amsterdam, Netherlands Hazen Hensley; 16027327455; Dallas, Texas, USA; Pennsylvania, USA Mary Ayo Mongan; Stacie Hagan; Sossa Kate; Sossa Kate Anderson; Melissa Hinckle; Sarah Williams; Angeline Delarousse; Anaice Durache; 16162274050; 13372214999; monganmary514@gmail.com Isabella Edward; Bella Duncan; Gavin Bella… (0 comment)

Christ William; christwilliam214@gmail.com; Buai Malanjam, Malaysia Freya Caroline; carolinefreya214@gmail.com; Maryland City, United States Helen Holty; helenholty007@gmail.com, Kuantan; Malaysia Jabiwa A.; Bagan Kuala Sangga Besar, Malaysia Jabi Alimawaheed; alimawaheed1@hotmail.com; Maryland, Huntingtown, United States Hewar A.; williamtom584@yahoo.com; Bukit Fraser, Malaysia; Klang, Malaysia Princess Bibian; princessbibian@ymail.com; Accra, Ghana Christ William; christwilliam214@gmail.com; Leeds, United Kingdom Tammy Harvey; tammyharvey892@gmail.com; Montevallo,… (2 comments)

Tammy Armstrong; Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); tinudaipur@karvy.com Laura Ahmadu; Darfur (Sudan); Dakar (Senegal); 221 77 115 38 36, 447811174167, 447035940104; laura.rfcds@yahoo.com Lewis D.; Munchen (Germany); Broken Arrow, Oklahoma (USA); jtaye24@matchdoctor.com Cynthia Benson Amankwah, Lisa, Clarence Lacroix, Linda Greezer Theo Evans; absoultheo@gmail.com, justmeandyou1968@yahoo.com Ray Gonzalez, Loam Blik, Rowe Kinz, Horgan Miller, Alexander Kloppe, Fred Kloppe, Rawlings Blake,… (0 comment)

Anita Davids, Anita Walt; Dakar (Senegal); Ivory Coast; anitadavids72@yahoo.com David Moore, Leonidas Tougrakis, Christopher Hunt; San Jose, CA (USA); Aberdeen (United Kingdom) Robert Cole; Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); robert_cole13@yahoo.com Shawn LaVette Burcham; sh.lavette@bellair.net Jackie Smith; jaksmith1@outlook.com Chantal Jagger; chantal001@outlook.com Alex Fletcher, Frank Wolf, Paul Wolfgang, Andy Willi, Larry Kirby, David Willson, John Cody, Henry Stamford, Brad… (0 comment)

Scott Jones; Lyon (France); Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); jonesscott476@yahoo.com.my Pual Jojo Woods; Canada; Nigeria; Arlington, VA (USA); shelgone@yahoo.com Jimmy Roosevelt; Colorado (USA); jimmy.roosevelt@yahoo.com Mariya, Veronica; Lugansk (Ukraine); Kalush (Ukraine); Slavyanoserbsk (Ukraine); rosadeiventi83@mail.ru, veramousy@rambler.ru Elizabet; Moscow (Russia); Paris (France); elizabetpi@yandex.ru Valeriya; Kirovograd (Ukraine); Valleriiya@rambler.ru Angelika Curtesh; Galich (Ukraine); Norway; angelikacurtesh@yandex.ru Evelyn Lisle; Lagos (Nigeria); evelynlisle402@yahoo.com; Faith Johnson,… (0 comment)