Anita Dave; Dakar (Senegal); dave.an11@yahoo.com Joy Andrew; Dakar (Senegal); joyandrew402@yahoo.com Daniel Mike; danielmike557@gmail.com Chris Fred; Sweden; Basis (UK); chrisfred344@yahoo.com Thomas Caron, Patrick Hale, Robert Wills, Mark, Micheal Smith, Nicholas; thomascaron20@live.com, patrickhaley80@yahoo.com, r.wills07@yahoo.de, smithmicheal195@yahoo.com, dokoo5_u555@hotmail.com George Scotland; 447700045902; georgescotland33@yahoo.com David Berenbaum; Accra (Ghana); david.berenbaum@yahoo.com George Miller, Bight Miller, Eric, Bruce Miller, David Miller, Major Charles M… (0 comment)

Shadi Khalifa; shadikhalifa605@yahoo.co.uk Miracle Young, Miracle Jobe; Gambia; Dakar (Senegal); miraclejobelove@yahoo.com Vina Goodluck; Sudan; msvina_goodluck@yahoo.com Joy Williams; Dakar (Senegal); Monrovia (Liberia); joy_williams92@yahoo.co.uk Desmond Collins; 447017048297; descol101@yahoo.comwerden, collinswilliams010@hotmail.com Richard Gizberth; Nigeria; richardgizberth@yahoo.com Paul Micheal Hackman, Michael Smith ; paulhackman@single.de, paulhackman11@hotmail.com, michael_s5060@hotmail.co.uk, michaelsmith143@aol.com, ms0979077@gmail.com Alex Ramsey, Ramsey Freeman; Malaysia; freemanramsey67@yahoo.com Veronica; Italy; stiniveronica@gmail.com John Brousseau; USA; West… (0 comment)

Abbybatu Magadi; Ivory Coast; Senegal; abbybatumagadi@yahoo.com Mina Albon; Ivory Coast; Senegal; 447035983169, 447045790643; minaalbon@yahoo.in Rita Mabar; Liberia; 441312083281; ritamabar@yahoo.co.uk Juliet George; Togo; 228-98-34-80-20; julietgeorge960@yahoo.com Angel Dion; Senegal; angel_dion50@yahoo.com Jethren Wanga, Jethren Wanga; Sierra-Leone; Benin; jethrenwanga1@yahoo.co.uk, jethrenwanga1@yahoo.co.uk Ekaterina Konivets; Kazan (Russia); ekaterina33kon@ymail.com Anna Francesca Perrin; Italy; France K Lana, K. Wendell, Kachi Umar, Kah Wilson, Kamie… (0 comment)

Lucy Abdel Fattah Younes; Libya; Burkina Faso; lucyabdel04@hotmail.fr Hazina Samuel; hazinasamuel@yahoo.com Maham Pasha; mrmahampasha@voila.fr Rachel Diarrah; rachelbaby@sify.com Max Ofori; mrmaxofori5@gmail.com Azman Bin Othman Luk; azmanbinothman200@gmail.com Mato Nadesh, Mator; mato666nadesh@gmail.com George Tete; Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso; 226-74-50-44-82; gtete55@gmail.com Ali Caribri; alicaribri12@gmail.com Philip Mamadu; mr.philip_mamadu@yahoo.com Lim Chee Onn; mrlimcheeonn@yahoo.com Isa Kafando; Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso; isa.kafando33@laposte.net Hassan Adams; mrhassanadam@sify.com… (0 comment)

Lena Morris; lenamorris14@yahoo.co.uk Patrick John; bencoromaben@gmail.com Mustafa Bello; mustafabello07@mixmail.com Ernst Rottmar; info.safalotto@gmail.com Mohammed Salim; mrmohammedsalim854@gmail.com Dida Zongo Aki; didaernstzongo11@laposte.net Farid Hassan; farid_hassan555@yahoo.com Rhama Adams; mppppppppppp26@msn.com Cherif Idrissa; cherifidrissa001@gmail.com Cahaya; cahaya30033@gmail.com Ifeinwa Fionai; ifeyinwa001@rediffmail.com Glory Alban; bankinghall@excite.co.uk Rebert Abdulkabir; rebertabdulkabir@voila.fr F. Williams; fwilliams02@aol.in Annamikk Yacubu; mikk_yacubu01@sify.com Adama Abdou; adama_abdou01@hotmail.com Hassane Kabore; hamidouhassan01@gmail.com Ronald Thwala; danbassy@hotmail.com Cheryl… (0 comment)