Female romance scammers list: Jea Harison; jeaharison0215@gmail.com; Alabama, USA Sandra; 7653434687 Sandy Ross; sandyross908@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom Emma; 6282227104; COLORADO, USA Monica Smith; monicasmith001115@gmail.com; CALIFORNIA, USA Tanya; taniatatianca@mail.ru Ekaterina; badukonskaf@yandex.com Bogota Satbekova; cvetsireniy39@my-mail-online.com Laura Simmons; 3026011052; Zurich, Switzerland Florence; florencemartial1211@gmail.com Jane; janewright551@gmail.com Clara Jessi; clarajessi4102@gmail.com; USA Julia Annesley; juliaannesley@gmail.com; Bull Run, USA Vitoria Sara; loverone110@gmail.com;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Esther Alafu; singlesoul124@gmail.com; Texas, USA Ekaterina; kuznetcova.knopa.ekaterina@gmail.com Ekaterina; ekolin878@gmail.com Tatiana; soktatiana7@gmail.com Maria; donnabionda@ucraina.top Yana; goramed@gmx.com Ljubov; lyubov_doc@yahoo.com Nigora Nurmatova; yasnisvetushka@gmail.com Loveena; 2015004604 Ann Mary; annmarypod12@gmail.com; 19375838751 Monica Norton; 4087082685 Linda; lindalove965478@gmail.com; ALABAMA, USA Melissa; 4132519720 Amanda; emeldalove510@gmail.com Sonia; soniawood25@gmail.com Anne Hammock; 4052618819 Evelyn; evelynlaryea3717@gmail.com Karen marija; karenmarija44@gmail.com; 9252760898 Laura; 2815603568 Faith… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Lisa Wold; lisawold09n@gmail.com; WASHINGTON, USA Lovely Soul; lovelysoul787@gmail.com; ALABAMA, USA Alisa Kiss; alisakiss123k@gmail.com; INDIANA, USA Liana; leebuvka@gmail.com Victoria Marry; victoriamarry71@gmail.com; 2136770495 Lisa Hinkle; lisahinkle85@gmail.com Faith Ronny; faithronny95@gmail.com; New York, USA Racheal; 5058006067; Florida, USA Mary Karen; maryakaren76@gmail.com; Texas, USA Mary; a0132548@gmail.com Marylinda; covertlinda05@gmail.com; Texas, USA Bernice; mbudu2019@gmail.com Kathy; kathygina786@gmail.com; California City,… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Zulfiya; zuleyka.kzn@gmail.com Katya; Katyamelaa@yandex.com Oksana; sweetoksana47@mail.ru, wonderful_1983@mail.ru Marina; svetamasl@yahoo.com Kaina; debradavis797@gmail.com Hannah Williams; hannahwilliams540@gmail.com; New York, USA Kayla Bakes; bakeskayla78@gmail.com Mary; caringwife000@gmail.com Mary; babymary087@gmail.com Steacy; stermylorrel30@gmail.com; Germany Sandra; browndy5050@gmail.com; MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN, GERMANY Elisa; elisatodd1999@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria Jessica Liott; jessicaliott39@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria Jenifarr; Jenifarjenny22@gmail.com Linda Caring; caringlinda777@gmail.com; INDIANA, USA Leena; lovesala5k@gmail.com Valeriya; valleriaklyisa@gmail.com… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Linda; lindash0001@gmail.com Monica Philips; monicaphilips007@gmail.com Eva Cox; evacox111000@gmail.com Princess Trump; trumpprincess80@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Sophie Dee; sophiedee12284@gmail.com Janet; janettakyi00@gmail.com Ashley Racine; ashleyracine200@gmail.com Messy Wooldridge; 3023164560 Belly; bellycandy60@gmail.com Neeta; 3144008057 Lauri; laurirumley698@gmail.com Layla; layla2104dsew@gmail.com; USA Cassie Laine; cassielaine5385@gmail.com Linda; 96181976298 Nancy; 7012033013 Bella Bentley; bellabentley808@gmail.com; 4125328970 Hilda; 7175352474 Wendy; Wendysm433@gmail.com; 7252070656 Mabel Bordena;… (0 comment)