Michael; 3103470277; Costa Mesa, CA, USA Larry Atkins; lartkns@gmail.com; Newark, USA Barry Scottworld, Jame, McDowell; Dublin, Ireland; London, United Kingdom Anthony Williams; anthonywilliams1402@gmail.com; Skype: live:anthonywilliams1402; New York, NY, United States Simon Johnson; simonjohnson5919@gmail.com, simongeorge257@gmail.com; Washington, D.C., United States Suvo Sarkar; sarkarsuvo119@gmail.com, nuelmechas@gmail.com Herrick; dudu.sousa187@mindsetup.us David R; davidrobinson801@yahoo.com; 4123125448; Cambridge, OH, USA Alton L; Altonlucas12@gmail.com; New… (0 comment)

Kenny Weber, Billy Muller, James Smith, Michael William; Williamsburg, Brooklyn NY pakerkelvin7@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom Greaffly Andre Julie, Julien; greafflyandre56@gmail.com; Dayton, Ohio, USA Dana L. Johnson; jdana08182@gmail.com Alex M; 4122948243; Ambridge, PA, USA Alvin; vanzyljonathan254@gmail.com; Asheville, USA Evans Gonzales; evansgonzales@outlook.com; Utah, USA Larry Atkins; lartkns@gmail.com; New Jersey, USA; Newark, USA Alex Gorbunov; alex.gorbunov@bk.ru Anna; mssagoo@emirates.net.ae,… (0 comment)

Sebrina Jean; sebrinajean62@hotmail.com Mills James Curtis, Terry James Blanchard, Greg Peterson, Carrasco Raymond; London, UK Collin Chapman, Greg Peterson, Gilbert James; smith.steve883@yahoo.com; Clearwater, Florida, USA Timothy, Doug Williford; Hannover, Germany Chavron, Dastien, Alberto; Madrid, Spain; Abidjan, Cote D’Ivoire Den, Selver Schultz; selverschultz@yahoo.com, davelvis_2@outlook.com; Millbrook, NY, USA David; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Charles G. Stewart; charlesgstewart25@gmail.com; 475-243-2715… (0 comment)

Rogers Christopher, John James; johjem@hotmail.com, captainrchristopher@yahoo.gr; Nigeria Tanya; mastevaya@i.ua Svetlana; yoshiniya@gmail-ru.com Anastassia; anastassiya.lady002@yandex.com, anastassiya.lady012@yandex.com, edoardo.deglinnocent@aliceposta.it Anastassiya; an.lady1987@gmail.com Marina; ya.amarin@yandex.ru; Kiev, Ukraine Natalia Tarasen; nesnosnaya-24@yandex.ru Elena; beautyflowers1985@gmail.com; Novorossiysk, Russia Daria; daryatetya@yandex.by Veronika, Veronichka, Veruska; vera.tchig@yandex.com, caster919@mail.goo.ne.jp Viktoriya; vivvikka@yandex.com; Kiev, Ukraine Olechka, Olichka, Olynka; cosmoprincess7@yandex.com, sabrinaosullivan@eircom.net Natalya; loneyitioedl@gmail.com Elvira; elvirabesonova@gmail.com; Saint Petersburg, Russia; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia; Paris, France… (0 comment)

Natalya; loneyitioedl@gmail.com Stefani Mathers; stefanimathers@gmail.com Dinara; pognaliibratka@yandex.com; Oryol, Russia David Boateng; davidboateng1122@gmail.com Jean Schubert; jeanschubert8@gmail.com; Bern, Switzerland; USA, Atlanta, Georgia, USA Carolyn; carolyn.edema07@gmail.com Diplomat Andrew Martins; andrew.martins@diplomats.com; 12149350625 Nicolas Sheppard; amnicolassheppard@gmail.com; Hamilton, Ontario Canada; Afghanistan Barry Williams; 14843982536; Dallas, Texas, USA Harrison Clyde; regilove657@gmail.com; Belfast, Ireland Williams; 14422280398; Sweden Terry Anderson; terryanderson24@outlook.com; Alameda, USA Josh… (0 comment)