Female romance scammers list: Katy; ceruleancerulean3@gmail.com Kiki Lynn; Gatelynn01@gmail.com Rose; 2026604175; USA, California Harison; jeaharison0215@gmail.com; San diego, USA Alicia; feureralicia@gmail.com; USA Kenny; kennyrobinson5252@gmail.com; United Kingdom Sandra; sandrasweet737@gmail.com; Kintampo, Ghana Anastasiya; ragazzaaacarinaaa@gmail.com Johson; johsonm96@gmail.com Rose; roseheintz2@gmail.com; USA Tracy; slavetrade.patricia@gmail.com, angel.tracymicheal@yahoo.com; 9063793617 Eva; evaacq02@gmail.com Ayisha; ayishalovely901@gmail.com, lovelyhekeema@gmail.com; 4422334834 Sandra; sdra4839@gmail.com Kate; Katearthur5050@gmail.com; 9712600332; USA Patricia; jamiemallor@gmail.com; USA… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Veronika; bakvaleriya@gmail.com Svetlana; tri.op@yandex.com Lyubov; millayalyubov@yandex.com Anya; lastclind@gmx.com Stunning baby; 4049540137; Florida, USA Sara Phyllis; sarphy7@gmail.com Lara Ross; mattsonross44@gmail.com Dulcinea; dulcinea4215@gmail.com Leslie Jayden; lesliejayden24@gmail.com; Texas, USA Millie; jessipower77@gmail.com Swynter; swynter47@gmail.com; USA Georgina Siaw; ruveq@zetmail.com; Singapore Zilla Osei; zillaosei@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Olivia Cool; oliviacool30@gmail.com; Lome, Togo Cynthia jackson; cythiajackson4040@gmail.com Alyssa Littlejohn; alyssalittlejohn12@gmail.com;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Jenny; zituyaju@smart-mail.info; USA Karen Addy; babe94586@gmail.com; 233277228923; USA Ellen Carson; ellencarson93@gmail.com; 7152568721 Michelle Meyer; paulrecherdmeyer@gmail.com Alisa; alisapena200@gmail.com; Birmingham, England Lillyy; dianacombs40@gmail.com; Canada Keith Tiffy; 5613285639; USA Mariana; mariana101pez@mail2world.com; United Kingdom Rosemary; 8572195592; New York, USA Angel; stellaama_baby@yahoo.com; USA Millie; jessipower77@gmail.com; Australia Sandford; Sandfordjuliet40@gmail.com; North Carolina, USA Amanda; amandawilly208@gmail.com; 3302491238; Lagos, Nigeria… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Tatyana; tatyana.vaseni88@gmail.com, Tatyana.Vasskiss116@mail.com; Russia Yuliya; yulia.mukhach@yandex.com Portia Hance; lovelyblaklady0147@gmail.com; New York, USA Christina Hammock; Christianahammock125@gmail.com Male romance scammers list: Michael Phill Fu; michaelphill999fu@gmail.com; 7132400681 Anderson Williams; andersonwill422@gmail.com David Anderson; dson28759@gmail.com; Texas, USA David Micheal; dmicheal591@gmail.com; Gosport, United Kingdom Steve Walton; wasteve49@gmail.com; Ghana Luck Pitts Terry; pittsterryus@gmail.com Derrick Stansbury; derrickreeger@gmail.com; 2028367533; Seattle,… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Milena; milaiyadame47@gmail.com Sara; sarphy7@gmail.com; Germany Veronika; rusinna30@yandex.com, swlutik55@gmail.com; Russia Natalia; Natashkafea2019@mail.ru Anna; anyanasporte@gmail.com Vivan Smith; vivansmith215@gmail.com; 9513075178; Nebraska, USA Cute Mary; 2144627975; Texas, USA Bryci; bricy5410zs@gmail.com; New York, USA Clara; claratesi474@gmail.com; Cleveland, USA Tracy Wolf; TRACYGORDY1@GMAIL.COM Sweet Ercos; sweetercos19dd@gmail.com; USA Erica; prettyerica739@gmail.com Elina; elinaercos335l@gmail.com Merccy; 8133950470; California City, USA Samantha Jane;… (0 comment)