vbj0beate@rambler.ru Kseniyaypgt@stocktongrammar.org.uk emmasjbri@rambler.ru Annaivoe@fibertel.com.ar emar0mar@rambler.ru Tatianahpx@chicosvaca.com denisadghheike@rambler.ru Nadezhdaur@p-link.co.id elenhqwi@rambler.ru Veraqh@thursleyvillagehall.bbmax.co.uk emmasjbri@rambler.ru Svetlanazmqjv@turktelekom.com.tr Taylor Estes; Afghanistan; New York, USA Svetlana; SvetlanaDasrewki@yandex.com Olga; guseva.olga.ul@gmail.com Vera; vera.sapozhnikova84@gmail.com, sapozhnikova.vera.niifi@gmail.com, vera.sapozhnikova84@gmail.com Anastasia; smorodinanastasiia78@gmail.com, anastasiialopatinaa@gmail.com Irina, Irchonka; n.prazdnik043@yandex.com, earsaltuhic1970@yandex.com Yulya; catherinegut64@gmail.com, catherinegut45@gmail.com Natuna; bandcm@eircom.net; Tomsk, Russia Natali; jpmmckenna@eircom.net Miledy; ledyamilika@gmail.com, maxmor78@alice.it Olga, Olusika; shizuku05@mail.goo.ne.jp, ponochkadarling@gmail.com, amiarsouphiene@gmail.com Svetlana Palmer; metropolitan.shinjuku01167781@docomo.ne.jp, maslswetrua@yahoo.com Melissa;… (0 comment)

Victoria, Vikuleka; beautifullkiss171@gmail.com Alina; allinabur@gmail.com, alinaburunk@gmail.com, alinavoka@gmail.com, stkoalina@gmail.com Tatyana; tatiankla@gmail.com Irina, Irinulya; irinaqov@gmail.com Victoria, Vikuska; baby.lifefeast@gmail.com Diana; luise4874@gmail.com; Yoshkar Ola, Russia Natalia; natalianatashok@yandex.com Darya Lyutaya; dashinal@yandex.ru, dashinal@yandex.ua; Russia, Samara, Izmailovsky pereulok, 14, apartment 26 Anastasia, Nastena; a_youngene9215@yahoo.co.jp, missanastasia088@gmail.com Yulia; yoichi@le-in.net, dreammslolip@gmail.com Ekaterina; katemila@yandmail.com; Russia Margarita; glm.adv@oi.com.br Nathana; ritchd@eircom.net Lyudmyla Kochetkova, Lyudochka; mocha3509@yahoo.co.jp, LyudmylaKochetkova90@gmail.com; Ukraine Jayli;… (0 comment)

Kris Seward; kr.is@t-online.de; Skype: krischat01 Geoff Schmidt; geoff.schmidt@mail.com; Skype: mellb212 Arvin Smith; arvinsmith111111111@gmail.com Robin Peter, Aaron Wickes; Dubai, UAE; Nigeria Martin Thompson; martinthompson33322@gmail.com; Skype: martinthompson222_1; Kabul, Afghanistan Dennis; Dennisreedcotton@gmail.com, Military.departmentmail@yahoo.com Charlie Brite; auraamazing@yahoo.com David Ponier, Marc Ruven Egunjobi Abayomi; egunjobi.abayomi@yahoo.com; Nigeria John Robert, Wayne C Dembowski, Richmond, Myers, Willi, David Becker, Feranmi Abiodun; Chicago, USA;… (0 comment)

Holiday; sgtholidayjordan@gmail.com Vanessa; vanessaholliday15@gmail.com Caroline; abahabahgaston@gmail.com Lubov, Luba; luboffff@i.ua Dinara Ezhilova; dindrowhimvit@gmail.com; Russia, Kotlas, Nevskogo street, house 25 Aya Abdel; ayaabdel2017@hotmail.com Yuyuta; dads2158@gmail.com; Madrid, Spain Josse Kate; josse_mary@yahoo.com Marie Burrowies; srgntmarieburrowes@gmail.com; Manchester, United Kingdom Maris, Oneofakind, Wills Claris, Lafrances Garrett; willsclaris0147@gmail.com, oneofakind9139@gmail.com; Ontario, AB, Canada Lina Sandberg; sandberglina@yahoo.com; Scotland Mark Wallace; Syria; Kabul, Afghanistan Felix… (0 comment)

Larry Smith, Rober Ashton, Walter Campell; roberashton45@yahoo.com; Canada Brenda; luwenbaby5@avitoforum.ru Evgenia, Eugen; evvgenia@panoramaby.info, evgeniyalyabina@gmail.com Elena; sunlights0286@gmail.com Olga, Olala; guseva.olga.ul@gmail.com Samuel Perez; sgtsamuelperez@yahoo.com Stella, Sonia Cisse; stel_mona@yahoo.com; New York, USA Powell; kelsallsam704@gmail.com, thompsonowen91@gmail.com; 917829609573 Belinda; sdamsel8@gmail.com; United Kingdom David Desmond Smith; davidsmith3170@yahoo.com; Ilorin, Nigeria Michael Thompson; michaelthompson1930@gmail.com John W. Nicholson; wjohn.nicholson7@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany Bright Skeller; brightskeller@gmail.com;… (0 comment)