Female romance scammers list: Oksana Forever; oksanaforever91@gmail.com Rose; rosegreay554@gmail.com; Texas, USA Paola Mary; paolamary100@gmail.com; Woolwich, United Kingdom Annie; anitaraga@gmail.com; PHILIPPINES Jessica Gald; jessicsglad6@gmail.com Olga; maksimovaolga@postoel.com Alica William; toyalice4@gmail.com Angie; angiej878@gmail.com; Alabaster, USA Oishii Iko; oshiiilko3m@outlook.com Sally; 9033926662 Michel Buffin; michel.buffin2018@gmail.com; Le Havre, France Michelle; michellesupan1983@gmail.com Bella Elina; bellaelina44@gmail.com Lisa; lovelylisa499@gmail.com; 9293526482; GEORGIA, USA Samira; angietribeca55@gmail.com;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Tina Will; tinawill2454@gmail.com; CONNECTICUT, USA Rose Ella Bettersby; bettersby1777@outlook.com; Kabul, Afghanistan Amanda; amandaamoah8@gmail.com; ALASKA, USA Svetlana; apoldnik@yandex.com Ellen Johnson; ej64720@gmail.com Georgina; sweetgeorginalina28@gmail.com Smilyey Zeo; smilyeyzeo@gmail.com; New York, USA Florence Maria; florymartial@gmail.com; Strathclyde, United Kingdom Ninoh; blessingcare6@gmail.com Jenny Ibukun; jenny147959@gmail.com Ann Mary; annmarypod12@gmail.com; 19375838751 Linda Fine; lindafine81@gmail.com Mary Anderson; 7042689298; Charlotte Harbor,… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Gracelina; mumslove002@gmail.com Tina; c.ankrah633@gmail.com; 3254809168 Patience; kbetterlover@gmail.com; Beverly Hills, USA Samantha; emilymarvin1985@gmail.com Carinaeka; carinaekaminskaya@yandex.ru Maria Halex; mariahalex02@gmail.com Anne Hammock; 4052618819 Lydia Brown; brownlydia818@gmail.com; Frankfurt am Main, Germany Jenny Bobe; 27624328490 Jennifer; bm4881166@gmail.com Joy; joyfejoku6@gmail.com, florettefernellaclara@gmail.com Destiny Kyle; destinykyle32@gmail.com Marie Ann; 8564993290 Rhonda Blunt; cz.alero@gmail.com Vinda Whyte; vindawhyte1985@gmail.com; 5596821922 Tara; tara.wilson5020@gmail.com Esther;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Jea Harison; jeaharison0215@gmail.com; Alabama, USA Sandra; 7653434687 Sandy Ross; sandyross908@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom Emma; 6282227104; COLORADO, USA Monica Smith; monicasmith001115@gmail.com; CALIFORNIA, USA Tanya; taniatatianca@mail.ru Ekaterina; badukonskaf@yandex.com Bogota Satbekova; cvetsireniy39@my-mail-online.com Laura Simmons; 3026011052; Zurich, Switzerland Florence; florencemartial1211@gmail.com Jane; janewright551@gmail.com Clara Jessi; clarajessi4102@gmail.com; USA Julia Annesley; juliaannesley@gmail.com; Bull Run, USA Vitoria Sara; loverone110@gmail.com;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Esther Alafu; singlesoul124@gmail.com; Texas, USA Ekaterina; kuznetcova.knopa.ekaterina@gmail.com Ekaterina; ekolin878@gmail.com Tatiana; soktatiana7@gmail.com Maria; donnabionda@ucraina.top Yana; goramed@gmx.com Ljubov; lyubov_doc@yahoo.com Nigora Nurmatova; yasnisvetushka@gmail.com Loveena; 2015004604 Ann Mary; annmarypod12@gmail.com; 19375838751 Monica Norton; 4087082685 Linda; lindalove965478@gmail.com; ALABAMA, USA Melissa; 4132519720 Amanda; emeldalove510@gmail.com Sonia; soniawood25@gmail.com Anne Hammock; 4052618819 Evelyn; evelynlaryea3717@gmail.com Karen marija; karenmarija44@gmail.com; 9252760898 Laura; 2815603568 Faith… (0 comment)