Female romance scammers list: Venera; veneranigma85@gmail.com Victoria; souldeepvicki@gmail.com Tracy; slavetrade.patricia@gmail.com, angel.tracymicheal@yahoo.com; 9063793617 Graciela Canales; gfloresracie@gmail.com Sandra; glorysamuel040@gmail.com; Lome, Togo Cassandra; cassandrabrynes44@gmail.com Marie; gmt1513440@gmail.com Katherine Hallie; katherine.hallie5461@gmail.com; 6156829768 Sarah; sarahjohns6199@gmail.com Ciara Dason; ciaradason@gmail.com Alicia; gloriagilreath68@gmail.com Sarah; Piercesarah10@gmail.com Tijani Issah; ansahchristiana20@gmail.com Stella; stellaloveth0501@gmail.com Zanny Tyler; zannytyler56@gmail.com; 2602278384 Male romance scammers list: Victor Kwasinga Edgar; victorkwasingaedgar@hotmail.com Kelvin; tayetee07@gmail.com… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Pat; 2133281422; San Joaquin, USA Mary Otoo; otoomary194@gmail.com; Felton, USA Jane Anderson; jane1008001@gmail.com; Ahwahnee, USA Anna Forson; forsonann@gmail.com; Sacramento, USA Natalya; nsiusan@gmail.com Victoria; souldeepvicki@gmail.com Vika Opalova; devochka_pripevochka@hotmail.com Melissa; jenylous4@gmail.com, info@jp-active.com Rose Ellyn; adrenrose2014@gmail.com; Alexander City, USA Charity; charitya044@gmail.com Lena Kely; 8564787120; Edmonton, Canada Marylinda; covertlinda05@gmail.com; Texas City, USA Nina Carter; ninacarter858@gmail.com… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Adeline; adelinesolomon48@yahoo.com; Cairo, Egypt Caroline; caroline_jefferson@yahoo.com; Dakar, Senegal Gonzalez Shelagh; theshylove3x@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA Alicia; 4693249441 Galina; ya.brunettochka@gmail.com Leocardie; leocardie.bonnet45@gmail.com; ARKANSAS, USA Anna; forsonann@gmail.com; 7149846132 jessica metz; jessicametz059@gmail.com; USA Kristy; 3374159894 Ekaterina; eekaterina2019@gmail.com Ekaterina; ekateriinaaa2019@gmail.com Svetlana Nalivayko; nalivaykos71@gmail.com Male romance scammers list: Walter Peddler; walterpeddler@gmail.com; Chicago, USA Elis Watson; elis.watson@yahoo.com Vicy… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Caliana Mahbeer; calianamahbeer@gmail.com; United Kingdom Mary Wootton; woottonmary44@gmail.com; Phoenix, USA Aisha Younes; aishayounes550@gmail.com Stacy; eliaastefan1@gmail.com Ruana Alli; aruan994@gmail.com; Hrochot, Slovakia Sybil; sybilbritt30@gmail.com; Grantville, USA Annie; anitaraga@gmail.com; PHILIPPINES Claudia; nowlanclaudia@gmail.com; MASSACHUSETTS, USA Lea Heric; 6015523782; NORTH DAKOTA, USA Olga Feoktistova; colncesvetilo@gmail.com Tanya; sweetygirl1985@yandex.ru Natalya; natalyakkk@maramal.com Tatyana; justdobeauty@mail.ru Laura Trudel; lauratrudel365@gmail.com; Paris, France… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Kate Bryan; 97150895386; California City, USA Janet Hathaway; hathawayjanet4@gmail.com; New York City, USA Ageline; piizeepiizee@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany Elena; elkamyak@outlook.com Ekaterina; gertruadneumann@yadnex.info Ana; 1985nikolaevaanastasiya@gmail.com Anna; anyanasporte@gmail.com Lovely; 3614023028; New Kingman-Butler, USA Olea; 4352613657; Colorado, USA Naila Mumuni; mumuninaila87@gmail.com; Black Canyon City, USA Stephanie Jane; stephaniejane800@gmail.com; New Kingman-Butler, USA Anna Wilson; 9802473786 Abby;… (0 comment)