Patricia Horoho; patriciahoroh5557@gmail.com Joel Spencer; kerryhenson2@aol.com Nasri Assala; nasri_assala92@hotmail.com, boa_ftr@financier.com; 13473055674, 13477640694 Carlos Sparker; carlos.sparker@outlook.com, Carlos.sparker@outlook.com, lina88williams@gmail.com; 221782902196 Sharon Mohy; mohysharon992@yahoo.com Billy Moore; unitedbankofafrica356@gmail.com Rina; rinaila@hotmail.com Olga; olegovnaolgaa@gmail.com Olga; oluchkaolg@gmail.com Kseniia; kseniia86pronchenko@gmail.com Natasha, Nataliya; natapersonale992@book-gmail.com Rosine Smith; vincentsmith313@yahoo.com, shippingcompanyatlantic@yahoo.com, sgtsmithrosine90@gmail.com Rubina; annettalonly@gmail.com, rubinaballa27@gmail.com, mattyclems5@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia Bruce, Jose, Morris; North Carolina, USA; Liepāja, Latvia Natalia,… (0 comment)

Richard Gizberth, Docas Smith; richardgizberth@yahoo.com, Ehinebo0147@gmail.com John Ramos; ericsexy29@yahoo.com; Florida City, Florida, United States Kurt Larry; kurtlarry0@gmail.com; Nigeria Kamara Zeman; kamara_zeman@hotmail.com Sharon; mohysharon992@yahoo.com Rina; rinaila@hotmail.com Marina; goodsmile1585@gmail.com Elena; lenochkadavydova90@gmail.com Natalia, Natusha, Natulka; natalianatashok@yandex.com Tatyana; beauti680@gmail.com Ekaterina; ekanovmva@gmail.com, ekhnioslva@gmail.com, ektmalva@gmail.com Anna; anna.drosovna@gmail.com; Syzran, Russia Alena; dama.krasotochka@yandex.com Brenda L . Scott; sergentbrenda203@gmail.com Patricia Horoho; annettalonly@gmail.com, klarklart@gmaill.ru.com, patriciahoroho214@gmail.com,… (0 comment)

Michael Visser; mykviss@gmail.com; Luciano Rossi; drlucianoty@gmail.com; Austin, TX, USA Sharon Mohy; mohysharon992@yahoo.com Rina; rinaila@hotmail.com Nasri Assala, Emmanuel James; nasri_assala92@hotmail.com; 441133203257 Musa Cuthia Scoh; atmdepartmentcenteruba6@gmail.com; Senegal Lina; lina88williams@gmail.com Ekaterina; ekanovmva@gmail.com Marina; manyaledyy1@yandex.com Marina; floweroflive85@gmail.com; Russia Marina; loveoflife078@gmail.com, emi.nardi@aliceposta.it; Russia Anastasiya; nastushalove1988@gmail.com vincentsmith313@yahoo.com, rochelejane2211@gmail.com; Denton,Texas, USA Patricia Horoho; patriciahoroho214@gmail.com; Afghanistan Natalya; Natalya28.Ivanovo@gmail.com; Ivanovo, Republic Chuvashiya, Russia Mark… (0 comment)

Wesley N Anderson, Isyaku Muhammad Lawan, Pearl Roy Davis, James Herman, Leo, Andrew Kidnadze, Thompson Smith; Bucharest, Romania Joel, Abel Lawson, Antero, Kelly A Spadaro, Michael Philipson; Los Angeles, CA, USA; Wiggenhall Saint Germans, United Kingdom; Las Vegas, Nevada, USA Alfred Scott, Austin Alfred George, Steven Carlson, Nicholas Mitchell, Frank Hector, Steven Carson; Austin, Texas,… (0 comment)

Natty; oyaaxi@amazonaws.com; Russia Michal Keith, Ray Ovidius Banks; rayovidiusb@gmail.com; Milwaukee, WI, USA David Yellow; davidyellow7645@gmail.com; Addison, TX, USA Frank Hartin; frankhartin170@gmail.com; Round Top, TX, USA Paul Allen; paulallen600000@gmail.com; Fall City, WA, USA James Alan; james57alan@gmail.com; Oak Hill, WV, USA Sharon Mohy; info@boaburkina-faso.com Elena; elenamagicalzx@gmail.com Ekaterina, Valeriia; beliaevakate21.08@gma1il.com, valeriattraction@gmail.com, valerikupriash@gmail.com, kupriasluck@gmail.com Yulia, Olga; yoichi@le-in.net, dreammslolip@gmail.com, suzuki@okanokinzoku.com,… (0 comment)