HomeDaily updates

February, 1, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list:

Elena; middlew20@gmail.com; Bangor, USA
Marina; fialkiandrossess@gmail.com; Voronezhskaya Oblast, Russia
Alina; alinsachka@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Raisa; raiuvarowna@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Tatyana; horoshayygirl@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Vika; vika28sam@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Diana; prettykitty8844@yahoo.com; Bochum, Germany
Anna; kukuannas@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Nastya; annalovesflower@gmail.com
Ekaterina; ekaterinamgirl@madaron.com
Maria; skazkavtvoeyzizny2018@gmail.com, maria@mail.rostresurs.com, skazkavtvoeyzizny2018@yandex.ru
Iryna; i.forever560@gmail.com
Tatiana Mara; tatianamara25@gmail.com, 00marydave@gmail.com; Nigeria
Olivia Richard; oliviarichard2019@gmail.com; Ghana
Hanna Williams; ohlordhelpme2002@gmail.com; Nigeria
Abigail Awewura; awewuraabigail@gmail.com; Ghana
Amanda; ohlordhelpme2002@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Sonia Tetteh; sonia.tetteh116@gmail.com, lusy.jackson2@gmail.com
Sarah Jasmine Lucas; sarlucas652@gmail.com; 3106934598
Bernice; kellyowusu20@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Hannie William; hannieh1524@gmail.com; 7086270495
Vicky Baby; vickybaby223@gmail.com
Anita Agyekum; anitabrwongh@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany
Irina; irina.prtty@gmail.com

Male scammers list:

Dennis Goodluck; frank_morgan1962@yahoo.com
Michael Johnny; michaeljohnny257@gmail.com; Nigeria
Jeffery Powell; stingbirdfly@gmail.com; Nigeria
Kyriakos Maridakis; maridakiskyriakos@gmail.com; Ghana
Richard Robert; Richpow82@gmail.com; Nigeria
Sam Wedekind; samwedekind@gmail.com; USA
James William; jameswilliam7979@gmail.com; Lexington, USA
Benson Kurtland; benkurtland@gmail.com; Cheney, USA
Morgan Oliver; 4132009722; USA
Robert Moore; robertmoore3056@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA
James A; 61484243932; Kuala Kerteh, Malaysia
Michael Felton; michealfelton567@gmail.com
Steven Thomas; steventhomas77828@gmail.com; Cheney, USA
John; 2034931109
Foose Muller; foosemuller@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
Johnny Michael; michaeljohnny257@gmail.com; USA
Ryan Pulls; ryanpulls100@gmail.com; American Canyon, USA
Micheal Dave; michealdave49@gmail.com
Harry Adams; harryadams942@gmail.com; Cheney, USA
Thomas; datalinks2010@gmail.com
Ben Adams; benadams@daum.net
Frank Harrison; frankharrisonny@gmail.com
George Collins; harriscollins731@gmail.com; Manila, Philippines
Heinrich Carter; heinrichcart.org@gmail.com; Munich, Germany
Mulikat; mulikat781@gmail.com
Jeffery; stingbirdfly@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *