HomeDaily updates

February, 11, 2019 – Daily Romance Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Diana; karinezoch@gmail.com
Olga; olechkakit@outlook.com
Ekaterina; katysha_kat@outlook.com; Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Valeria Gaidar; yolonilapa@gmail.com, fornetimimi@gmail.com
Esther Owusu; estherowusus119@gmail.com; Ghana
Anastasia Dunnaeva; anastasiadunna@gmail.com
Tatjana Cormavysla; cormavysla@yandex.com
Anzhelika Zhuravleca; sunparadise11221@gmail.com; Karaganda, Russia
Rebecca Adams; rebeccadams234@gmail.com
Kayla Lauren; kaylalauren8143@gmail.com
Rose Williams; rosewilliamq2020@gmail.com; 4242556913
Lisa John; johnlisa438@gmail.com; 5308822417
Patricia Christ; patriciachrist51@gmail.com
Deborah Moore; deborahmoore911@gmail.com; USA
Sarah Tylor; sarahtylor97@outlook.com; Texas City, USA
Chona Bringas; chona15bringas@hotmail.com
Sherry Herbert; sherryherbert5@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Sharon; sharonedward03@gmail.com, loveangel262@yahoo.com; London, United Kingdom
Martha Kromo; marthakromoanderson90@gmail.com; Althegnenberg, Germany
Hannie William; hannieh1524@gmail.com; 7086270495
Clara; Clarascholler247@gmail.com, Claraduscheck77@gmail.com; USA
Angelique Cole; wetcutestella0219@gmail.com
Patricia Collins; patriciacollins0147@gmail.com
Natalya; pontakolsi@ewippies.com
Sandy; lisamijoy@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana

Male romance scammers list:

Simon Griffin; simonegriffin1960@gmail.com; Nigeria
Basil Barnbry; basilbarnbry@gmail.com; Ghana
Steve Roseline; roselinesteve25@gmail.com
Gareth Someos; garethsromeos@yahoo.com
Anthony; 13522896879
Michael Scott; michaelscott0953857@gmail.com
John Williams; jw210882@mail.com; USA
Richard Divad; richardivad5221@gmail.com; New York, USA
Anderson Walker; 9027004912; USA
Ernesto; Ernestodelaware999@gmail.com; 5303509341
Jayden Lernord; jaydenlernord1@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Darren; rbt8299@gmail.com
Mark Donovan; mdonovan943@gmail.com
Jeff Ward; jeffward3124@gmail.com
Adams Smith; adamssmith739@gmail.com
Patricia Collins; patriciacollins0147@gmail.com
Michael Owen; michaelowen4658@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Jason Allen; cpt.jasonallen@yahoo.com

Read Blake Allen Thomas' answer to How do I catch a Romance scammer? on Quora

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *