HomeDaily updates

February, 13, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list

Anita Vanamalin, Nataliya Janvier
Inna Egorova; innaegorova764@gmail.com; 380663354799; Mironovka, Ukraine
Valeriya Novozhilova; valeriya.alfa@evolaok.com; Russia, 610000, Kirov, Lesnaiya str., 40
Alexandra Gulyaeva; sashapg.tomsk@gmail.com
Darya; kyla_stubb@aol.com
Olga; olgacarif91m@gmail.com, sweet.olgusha@yandex.com
Svetlana; svetlanakis072@gmaill.ru.com; Moscow, Russia
Vera; kissvera281@gmail.com; Luhans’k, Ukraine
Marina; marin.marin.aquamarine@gmail.com; Kramatorsk, Ukraine; Kiev, Ukraine
Aleksandra; svetkiss.sincoea@yandex.com
Kathy Robert; kathyrobert410@gmail.com; Great Salt Lake, Utah, USA
Dennis Miller, Seed Seidel; seedseidel@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Irina; sgchoi@vizensoft.com, irinashkastilist@gmail.com, n4verno@yandex.com
Samanta; voncesucham@pisem.net
Kimberly Anderson; kimanderson345@gmail.com, donaldhall554@gmail.com
Veronika; veronika39@hearbabynames.com
Svetlana; svetlana40@albanovaonline.info
Mary Williams; marywillsloves@hotmail.com
Natalia, Natalya; natalyagerl32@gmail.com, beatifullnatalya@yandex.com, natalya.supersweet@yandex.com, flower.natall@bigmir.net, natarriisi@gmail.com, sweetlovenatal@gmail.com, juicy.pew@gmail.com, natalya.fit4@gmail.com, natalyagerl32@gmail.com, natalyawhitelove@gmail.com
Yuliya; missrusyuli@yandex.com, yuliya.hunangel@yandex.com, yuliya.hunangel@yandex.com, yuliya.beautifull@yandex.com, yuliya.swetie@yandex.com
Eugenia; blond.lica7@gmail.com, baby.evge@yandex.com, kisa.chel35@yandex.com, jzx100@gaia.eonet.ne.jp
Barbara Aguero, Claire Booker, Mary Ruth Sykora; barbaraaguero2705@gmail.com; Waco, Texas, USA; Lagos, Nigeria
Carlene Lewiston; carlwton@gmail.com
Cleopatra; zaravickie@gmail.com; 6363346506; Lagos, Nigeria; Phoenix, AZ, USA

Male scammers list

Mark Roland, Harry Beeston, LEONARD JOHNSON, MARLON PANTI TOMANGLAO, STUART JAMES, Micheal Corrytal, Black Jesus, Christopher Guldhmond, Grey Collins, George Kickliter, Thomas C. Aveiro, Derick Bruce, John Stefan, Harris Mitchell, David Lessar, Allison Kyle Dewayne, Mauro Santiago
Jason Hundez; jason.hundez@gmail.com; 19125805234
Stephen Mans Sebastien; stephen_seb@outlook.com; Kuala Lipis, Malaysia
Andrew Swallow; adndrewsw@gmail.com; Kumasi, Ashanti Region, Ghana
Dave Alvin Sierra; 2347032773432
Dominic Ernest; dumex4me@outlook.com; Ottawa, British Columbia, Canada
Judge Duko; sofiaba1@yahoo.com; 221763219369
Rita Santos, Raymond David; ritabemba1@hotmail.com; 221771109140
Mark Jacob; revmarkjacob693@yahoo.com; 221771102818
Gerald Boyd; gerald.boyd743@gmail.com; Johannesburg, South Africa; Ontario, Canada
Mathew Tosin, Christopher Mendoza; mathewtosin411@gmail.com; 07030661087; New York City, NY, USA; Nigeria
Nickolas Allen, Dunbar, Lewis Waller; lewisburke73@gmail.com, nickolaselaine@gmail.com; Tennessee, Nashville, USA; Texas City, Texas, USA; Austin, Texas, USA
Dominic Johnson, Dani Mardiana; lori703040@gmail.com, dominicjohnson@diplomats.com; Jawa Barat, Indonesia
Kingsley Agu; kingsleyagudmodept@gmail.com
Joseph Lengyel, Winnifred Araba Onwume, David Elmer; Joelen3215@gmail.com; Skype: live:vaswank231; Accra, Ghana
Benjamine Coleman; bencole1960@hotmail.com; Skype: live:c1ecae35a3306e22
Mark Carney; markcarney604@gmail.com
Derwood Rittenhouse; derwoodrittenhouse@gmail.com
Bobbys James; Bobbysjames@gmail.com; 3233208228
David Howard; 2147718633
Charlie Shane Willson; shanewillson101@gmail.com; 7204432094
Millard Fremont; millardfremont101@gmail.com
Michael Townsend; 6816201412, 3474212526
Alec Scott; alecheart41@gmail.com; Adamstown, USA; Denver, CO, USA
Kelvin Holand; kelvinholand12@gmail.com; 5186597242
Clint Dempsey; dempsey_clint007@hotmail.com; Calabar, Nigeria
Sam Jones; 16502107264, 13204025363, 8613803661250