HomeDaily updates

February, 14, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Male scammers list

DAVIDSON MARK, Havens Brett Alexander, Guajardo Camilo, MARK DAVIDSON, CLEM SCREW, CHRIS DENNIS, CARLOS JAMES, Stacey G Lippel, Andrew Larsson, Mario Hofmann, CHRIS SCOWLEY, Philips Moore, Steve Michael, Lewis Domonic, John Smith, Larry Daniel, Vicneswaren James, Vicneswaren Ryan, Kelvin Roger, Romney Fischer, Bradley James Afonso, Bismarck
Coastal Cash Loans; info.coastalcashloans@gmail.com
Allen Ibrahim; mrallenibrahim236@gmail.com, unicef_carriere_2018@graduate.org, b.uniceffrance@aol.fr, gera16yvon@videotron.ca, groupebanqueafrica@163.com, africandevelopment@bank.org, adbbfa@africamail.com; 22668874958, 16692211936, 33637828094
Leo Nodari; 12012750782; Accra, Greater Accra Region, Ghana
George Morgan, Ryan Newton; ryan_newton@gmx.de
Mark Jacob; revmarkjacob693@yahoo.com; 221771102818; Dakar, Senegal
Gerrad Blake; gerradblake@hotmail.com
Dave Davenport, Andrew Davenport, Ugosea Samual, James Atwood; davenportandrew600@yahoo.com; Nigeria
Francis; al_ag2@outlook.com
Alec Scott; alecscott41@yahoo.com
George Harold; 19122505634, 2815815403
Bertrand Roussaud, Jean Pierre Laporte; yecou225@gmail.com; France
Joe; freebanks71@gmail.com
Matt Cardio Milcom; mathewmilcom@gmail.com; 9088583823
Kelvin Anderson; andkelvin46@outlook.com, kelvinanderson891@outlook.com, kelander1@outlook.com, andkel21@outlook.com, kelander456@outlook.com
Antonio; Antoniovrabel06@gmail.com
Brian Collin, David M Rivas, Leandro Steven, Nick Fleming; briancollin009@gmail.com; Alameda, California, USA
Barry Walters; barrywalterses@gmail.com; Skype: live:barrywalterses; Amesville, USA; Philadelphia, PA, USA
Smith Brown, Terry Sponge, Smith Brown; smithbrownn981@gmail.com; 14242046505; Los Angeles, California, USA; Atlanta, Georgia, USA; Harlow, England
Garry Stilynski; garrystilynski@gmail.com; Skype live:garrystilynski; Discovery Bay, Lantau Island, Hong Kong; Washington D.C., USA
Moris; 2267987126
Manson; 7404811424; Canada; North Carolina, USA

Female scammers list

Olga; ol9ao@yandex.com, fertiiola@yandex.com
Evgenia; baby.evge@yandex.com, blond.lica7@gmail.com
Veronika; veronika0912biktimirovaa@gmail.com
Irina; irina0604@mail-servicee.com
Svetlana Kirkland; svetmed17@aol.com, nobokuro7769@yahoo.co.jp
Sofia; sofiaba1@yahoo.com
Oksana; safina.oksi25@gmail.com
Olivia Shotor; kabuto@tin.it, oliviashotor@gmail.com; Canada
Yana; VikikikiKuznec@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Svetlana; svetkassunny@gmaill.ru.com
Marina; marin.marin.aquamarine@gmail.com; Lugansk, Ukraine
Aleksandra; svetkiss.sincoea@yandex.com; Moscow, Russia
Vera; kissvera281@gmail.com; Lugansk, Ukraine
Elena; elenesur@yandex.ru; Kharkov, Ukraine
Brenda Roussaud, yecou225@gmail.com, charyy@netc.fr
Anna Mandy; annamandy2009@yahoo.co.uk; Anaheim, California, USA
Iulia Sunny, Yuliyusha; yulyaporcelain@yahoo.com, 4loveandpeace@gaia.eonet.ne.jp
Aleksandra, Masyapavochka; aleksavadi87@gmail.com, sales@ablemowing.com.au
Mariya; mariayskael@mail15.com
Ekaterinok, Kate, Katenka, Ekaterinulka; ekaterina.girl07@gmail.com, asuka.h@gaia.eonet.ne.jp
Irchushka, Irka, Irinochka; mankamanaya@yandex.com, muu2007@iris.eonet.ne.jp
Evgenusha Flower, Evgenok, Evgenia; jiasi.eukigenia@ya.ru, gm1942mihara@leto.eonet.ne.jp
Aleksandra Dubok; vadialeksa@gmail.com, elsinger@efive.ch
Yulunka Sun, Yuliyka; yulyaconsecrated@yahoo.com, wa_ka@leto.eonet.ne.jp
Kate Pretty, Katenka; ekaterina.girl07@gmail.com, nonnon6786@zeus.eonet.ne.jp
Elenulya, Elena, Lenusya; Favoritkadeva@yandex.com, ss1517.an58@gaia.eonet.ne.jp
Evgenochka, Evgenia, Evgenok; zolas.iloaevgen@ya.ru, hello.kuririn@hera.eonet.ne.jp
Irinochka Sun, Irinuska; Iloviliya@gmail.com, 14_platform@mail.goo.ne.jp
Lydia Lekkas; lydialekkas@gmail.com; 8176323628
Betty Edward William; bettyedwardwilliam@gmail.com, dirnimomoche@gmail.com; 5615654145; Boynton Beach, FL, USA
Marilyn Cook; marilyncook4u@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Britney Knowles, Mary Osei
Lisa Mcdowell; 17737654902