HomeDaily updates

February, 15, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com; Tatarstan Republic, Russia
Tatyana; o.ttota@yandex.com
Janet Rogers; Janetrogers111@gmail.com; USA
Geneva Nash; genevanash12@gmail.com; Nigeria
Nelvis; nelvislove18@gmail.com; Cameroon
Catherina; catherinsanderson80@gmail.com
Clarck Nelly; clarck5555@gmail.com
Kay Forest; kayforest005@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Jessice Rice; jessicerice11@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Jailyne Ojeda Ochoa; 6266233293
Helen Clark; helenclark177@gmail.com
Ayisha Owens; ayishaowens@gmail.com; 5154281957
Jamie; 7025898491
Nathalie Rose; nathalierose420@gmail.com; USA
Aikhen Collins; aikhencollins3@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA
Jessice Rice; jessicerice11@gmail.com
Adele; eci@seznam.cz
Katie Higgins; katiehiggins1982@gmail.com; Togo

Romance scammers arrested

Romance male scammers list:

Robert Snowden; robertsnowdenb1956@gmail.com; USA
Welsh Mark; welsh7020@gmail.com; USA
Williams Wood; williamswood77@gmail.com
David Williams; davidwilliams08086@gmail.com
Ralph; morrvenralph@gmail.com; 3376560702, 6105286946
Raymond Hunter; raymondhunter555@gmail.com
Bengtsson Walle; bengtssonwalle@gmail.com; Dallas, USA
Gavin Fedro; gavinfedro931@yahoo.com; Maryland City, USA
Dave Williams; 6075661737
Larry Smith; Larrysmith2604@gmail.com
Robert; robertsnowdenb1956@gmail.com
Adnan; adnanchilwanislamicbank@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Mark Jack; natwests30@gmail.com
Mike Brown; careheart_60@yahoo.com
Pedro; pedroroche3@gmail.com; 14087535968
Thomas; thomashartmann92@yahoo.com
Dmitry; dmitryallaneu@yahoo.com
Frank; franknoah106@yahoo.com
Morrison Jones; morrisonjones200@gmail.com; New York, USA
Kellion; fcareerworks710@gmail.com; 14159661129
James; jameskishel24@gmail.com
Raymond Young; Lifeoflove880@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *