HomeDaily updates

February, 15, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list

Emelda Zacofsky; emeldazacofsky@gmail.com; Mesa, Arizona, USA
Nataliya; Dainty.Tigress@gmail.com, rebecca.sparkes@uqconnect.edu.au
Marina; marinkalovna@gmail.com; Anapa, Russia
Oksana; oksanochka8818zii@gmail.com
Tatiana; ladymarmalade@evolaok.com, lapulechkasmily@evolaok.com
Irina; irinala1987@yandex.com, irinala1987@gmail.com
Yuliya; yullyadia@gmail.com
Elena; lenalen1402@yandex.ru; Ulyanovsk, Russia
Ellen Diamond; ellen198423@gmail.com
Melek Kara, JILL STEVENS, Becca Sarah; Queensland, Australia; Malaysia; Antalya, Turkey
Elizabeth Crawford; elizabethcrawford860@yahoo.com
Kristi; mana_nyan@rambler.ua
Zara; Zarajns22@gmail.com
Debrahlee Lamart; debrahleelambart@gmail.com
Vero Johnson; verojohnson@hotmail.com, verojohnson30@gmail.com, verojohnson29@yahoo.com
Anna Dickson; annadickson20@yahoo.co.uk, andrewtimothy58@yahoo.com; 221770355180
Silvia; udesilvia@gmx.pt, beautisilviafly@hunshonline.com
Albina; bina-al@rambler.ru; Kiev, Ukraine
Yana Shadrina; chloe.lecointe93@gmail.com; Russia, 119048, Moscow, Usacheva str., 21

Male scammers list

Hardy Jay Fanelli, MARVIN LEROY WOLFE, BAMI THOMAS CONLEY, Anastassios, Donald Charles Leary, Martin Miller, Rodney Harrison, Roberto, Latigo, Andrew Parsons, John Andy Inegbenebor, Daniel Kotuley, Daniel Brown, David Austin, Mike Becher, Lampkin, Dwayne Muller, Theodore, Louis Bruce, Charles Kelly, Steven Lukers, Melvin Kristopher, Eric Scott, Grant David Stern
Leo Nodari; leonora.nodari@gmx.de; 12012750782; Abuja, Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria
Muhamed Morgan; muhamedmorgan@lawyer.com; Dome, Greater Accra Region, Ghana
Freddie Morales; 7602276819; Miami, Florida, USA
Aaron; aaronmagichands@gmail.com; 8635460295; New York, USA
David, Victor Bryain, Micheal Devane, Anderson Maxi, Chris Walters, Woodley, Brian, Kelvin Jackson; ourdreams2019@gmail.com; Benin City, Nigeria; Pleasantville, Iowa, USA; Kuwait; Lagos, Nigeria
John Richard; johnrichard104@yahoo.com; Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Pablo Walker; lovewalker011@gmail.com
Hershel Jacobsen, Wilson; hersheljacobsen6@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Michael Ward; nevermindward@gmail.com; Newark New Jersey, USA; Benin
Campbell Lucas; campbelllucas200@outlook.com; Skype: live:campbelllucas200; Lagos, Nigeria; Houston, Texas, USA
Clinton Morgan; 447925716557; Calabar, Nigeria
Garry Stilynski, Luke Adams; garrystilynski@gmail.com; 85281799531‬, 85258087875; Skype live:garrystilynski; Ring Road West, Greater Accra, Ghana; C913/3 North Ridge, Crescent Road, PO Box 207 North Ridge, Accra, Ghana
Larry; 2349051288154
Phil; philestrada34@yahoo.com; Colorado, USA
Lori Robinson; lori_robinson1@hotmail.com, fdarpino1@gmail.com; Dallas, USA; Lome, Togo
Jeffson Duke; jeffsonduke@hotmail.com
Juan, Onduty Schieble; schieble7onduty@hotmail.com
Harry B Harris; harryharris679@gmail.com; Skype: live:harryharris679
Stacy Stanley; militaryportal@gmx.com; 6602250080
Lawrence O’Connor; lawrenceoconnorr@gmail.com