HomeDaily updates

February, 18, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Anna; anytanyashechka@gmail.com; Samara Oblast, Russia
Ksenia; ksenia.krasavica@madaron.com
Marina; fialkiandrossess@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Ekaterina; katysha_kat@outlook.com
Venera; veneramilova@mail.ru
Anastasiya; shmelevanastasiia@gmail.com; Siofok, Europe
Alina; alinsachka@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Ekaterina; ekaterinamgirl@madaron.com
Alina; weintaubi@gmail.com
Alina; santafe75@t-online.de
Kseniya; berry_42@t-online.de
Lesya; gymitar.lesia@gmail.com; Baguio, Philippines
Lesya; lesiaaa513@gmail.com; Tasikmalaya, Indonesia
Tetiana; kioruna@gmx.net
Johnny Ayah; johnnyayah2019@gmail.com; Nigeria
Carlos Matha; carlosmatha111@gmail.com; Nigeria, Ibadan
Kelly Sharon; kellysharon4151@gmail.com
Mary Brown; marybrown8176@gmail.com
Leslie Jayden; lesliejayden24@gmail.com; Texas City, USA
Ansley Barnett; ansleybarnett1@gmail.com
Amirah Kate; amriahkate5007@gmail.com, benitas936@gmail.com
Benita Smith; benitas936@gmail.com
Susan Robart; robartsusan316@gmail.com
Latina Smith; latinasmith860@gmail.com; 3343893254
Lynnette Smith; lynnettesmith271@gmail.com
Jane FarmanOak; janefamanoak1234@gmail.com
Regina; reginalauren87@gmail.com; Adelaide, Australia
Belinda Rose; belindarose5672@gmail.com
Monicca Dillard; moniccadillard@gmail.com
Lucy Nicholas; loucnickjolokin55646@gmail.com
Humu; humulovely233@gmail.com; 8143032375
Sergeant Smith Jane; sergeantsmithjane@gmail.com

Read Melissa Nance's answer to Can a romance scammer fall in love? on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Wilson Frank; wilsonfrank026@gmail.com; Ghana
Marco Antonio; marcoantonios40469@gmail.com, marcoantonio53542@gmail.com
Martin Smile, Tribes John; johntribes1@gmail.com
Paulinho Van Jeevan; rmark8090@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Daniel Burleson; danielburleson800@gmail.com
William Oliver; olive6130@gmail.com; 2347083052855
David Faber; 3213289106
Andreas; Andreasbritz1@gmail.com; Nigeria
Bobby; bobbywillis505@gmail.com
Anna; annasubbotina@web.de
Daniel Kyle Jones; danieljns755@gmail.com; 3606026082
Armstrong Christopher; armstrongchristopherlink@gmail.com
Louthor Filip; louthorfillip23@gmail.com
Wettstein; Alanplein55@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Michael Pachenco; 7167757109; London, United Kingdom

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *