HomeDaily updates

February, 20, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Valentina; valyaeper@gmail.com; Germany
Elizaveta; elizavetamiroo@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Cassie Fordson; cassiefordson@gmail.com; Ghana
Sandra Kynard; sandra.kynrad72@gmail.com; USA
Jesee Jay; jee.jay.musk@gmail.com; USA
Juliana Anthony; julianaanthony799@gmail.com
Riley Lewis; rileylewis588@gmail.com
Kimbergg Keitt; kimberggkeitt@gmail.com
Lauren Louise; laurenlouise267@gmail.com
Kate Mundy; mundykate900@gmail.com
Nancy Rose; nancyrose940844@gmail.com; 2407701514
Kate Andrew; andrewkate19@gmail.com; 5123335038
Amber Hahn; 6124704995
Regina Maranhao; regina767@gmail.com
Jesee; jee.jay.musk@gmail.com; USA
Emelia Johnson; emeliajohnson24@gmail.com
Irma; irma.grande@yahoo.it
Queenslay; jslay01@yahoo.com; Washington, USA
Sandra; sandra.kynrad72@gmail.com
Scott Marry; scottmarryberry01@gmail.com
Ngwa Ashley; 5184171096
Sarah; ugonnauche166@Gmail.com
Sherri Vlastuin; sherrivlasuin@gmail.com; 2145066451

Read Cameron Williams' answer to How should I punish a romance scammer? on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Callahan George; callahangeorge2244@gmail.com; USA
Jordan Heuerman; jordan.heuerman216@gmail.com; Nigeria
Joy Carlos; joycarlos100@gmail.com
James Jack; jamesjack3090@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Brian Michael; 7655378506; New York, USA
Cheng Wang; Chengwang673@outlook.com
Bryant Mathew Oliver; bryantmathewoliver@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Jhn Henderson; hendersonjhnusa50@gmail.com; Ostrava, Czech Republic
Schmalohr; jordan.heuerman216@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Amireh; Amireh113@gmail.com
George Perez; perezgeorge809@gmail.com
Scott Urbanski; 15304084111
Stephen Murphy; stevenwaltongoo147@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *