HomeDaily updates

February, 21, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Natalia; nataliaari35@yandex.com
Liudmila; blastalyuda77@gmail.com, blastolyuda77@hootmail.info, blastalyuda77@yadnex.info
Marina; ruie.mari@yandex.com, boasd.mariko@gmail.com
Anastasiia; nastasiashmel@mail.com, nastasiashmeil@gmail.com; Budapest, Europe
Vilena; modelsweet18@gmail.com; Frankfurt, Germany
Tatyana; jolovev@yandex.com; San Jose, USA
Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia
Tatyana; konfetkadetk@yandex.ru; Iran
Maria; sexy.mariaa@yandex.com
Anastasiya; hairdresermakeup87@mail.ru, khalisii27@mail.ru
Anna; qurderava@gmail.com
Marina; malinka-one@yandex.com
Olga; olgaklosa@yandex.com
Betty; asetliff@alumni.lsu.edu
Angel; luja4@sunrise.ch; Kemerovo Oblast, Russia
Kate; kittysweetco@protonmail.com, Bear55_1949@yahoo.com
Kater; alex@actuallyalo.com; Berlin, Germany
Selina; michel.laroche@hec.ca; USA
Lesiya; hfmkt612@yahoo.co.jp, gymitar.lesia@gmail.com; Dhaka, Asia
Monical Kunel; monicalkunel1234@gmail.com
Tyra, Augustina Darkwa; augustinadarkwa2g@gmail.com; Washington, USA
Esther Daniels; augustinadarkwa2g@gmail.com
Amina Donald; aminadonald33@gmail.com
Cassie Fordson; cassiefordson@gmail.com
Ayisat Rasidi Taylor; ayisat544@gmail.com; Michigan City, USA
Mary; maryrolland123@gmail.com; California, USA
Rita; ritaamoasi02@gmail.com
Melissa Pale; tinuoyebrian@gmail.com; 5137605924
Bella Wilson; wsilbella53@gmail.com, missloveanderson@gmail.com
Tatyana; ufelolove@yandex.com
Sussan; lorawillams880@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Jackson Jacksin; jacksonjacksin014@gmail.com; 5125376115; USA
Jack Allen Morgan; jackallenmorgan36@gmail.com; Mathis, USA
Alex Victor Hoffman; 447752208635
Andrea Bruno; andreabruno607@gmail.com; 4795539059; Abuja, Nigeria
Bernard Kimmich; bernardkimmich@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA
Randy Jasik; 5418052445
Santiago Mateo; santiagomateo323@gmail.com
Ted Allen; tedallen447@gmail.com
Jessie Anderson; andersonjessie662@gmail.com; USA
Anthony Blaine; 3522896879
Alexander Andrej; bravealexeiandrej@gmail.com; 2347058225967
Richard Becker; fourt.frank@yahoo.co.uk; Olenegorsk, Russia
Dario Giovani; dariogiovani555@gmail.com; New York, USA
James Smith; jamescodsmith119@gmail.com
Joy Anienwe; anienwemarian@gmail.com; 2348119286598
Major Harrison; majorharrison101@gmail.com; 233238364733
Espinal James; espinaljames3@gmail.com; 9147306135

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *