HomeDaily updates

February, 22, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Elena; middlew20@gmail.com
Venera; veneramilova@mail.ru
Anastasiya; shmelevanastasiia@gmail.com
Alina; alinsachka@gmail.com
Ekaterina; ekaterinamgirl@madaron.com
Ekaterina; ktrnkrasekaterina@gmail.com; St. Petersburg, Russia
Maria; marstremar@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Alina; dentalsamara@gmx.com; Russia
Svetlana; cutie.love.87@mail.ru; Russia
Alina; koles.alina@outlook.com
Anna; kukuannas@gmail.com
Maria; supertelka.maria@yandex.com
Ekaterina; ponochka.katyusha@mail.ru
Irina; iraida_sale@ostin.club
Elena; wild_cat.elena@outlook.de
Lilya; swetlayua@gmail.com; Luhansk, Ukraine
Ellen White; ellenwhite35536@gmail.com; Ghana
Marie Lloyd; marielloyd431@gmail.com; Nigeria
Portia Aikins; aikinsportia020@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Lora Williams; lorawillams880@gmail.com; USA
Claire Sarah Anders; clairesarahanders@gmail.com
Michelle Santana; santanamichelle35@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Loripio Meier; loripiomeier@gmail.com; Nigeria
Lauren Brien; laurenbrein@gmail.com
Rose Storey; rosestorey419@gmail.com
Emily batten; pejuwilliam90@gmail.com
Velantino Wiliams; 7206030724
Kara Jane; karajane66@gmail.com
Isis Love; isislove1988@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA
Juliana Golf; julianagolf19@gmail.com; Bardon Mill, United Kingdom
Diana Jones; dianajones431@gmail.com
Marcia Alvarez; marciamalvarez560@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Detonia Calkins; detoniacalkins3@gmail.com
Stephanie Russel; zen.2014@hotmail.com
Tatyana; tatyanadoll@outlook.com
Tatyana; dolmat.tatyana@outlook.com

Read Barbara Matthews' answer to How can one identify online (e.g., military) romance scammers? on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Ted Allen; tedallen447@gmail.com; Ghana
Frank; frankalbert2728@gmail.com; Ghana
Donald Smith; 5512725923
Murphy Grataski; murphygrataski1000@gmail.com; 5156057218
Ben; 447879933315; Shah Alam, Malaysia
David MarK; markd4942@gmail.com
Kenny Blaze; kennyblaze13@gmail.com; 2245520599
Smith W; sw4995502@gmail.com; Gauteng, South Africa
Peter White; peterwhite1799@gmail.com
Mark Wenger; mark22wenger@gmail.com; Lyndhurst, USA
Michael; michaelharris2200@gmail.com
Yepes; 7246183404
Owen; chris56730@gmail.com; 8152462688

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *