HomeDaily updates

February, 24, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Tatyana; antoninazykova89@yandex.com; Kragujevac, Serbia
Tatyana; konfetkadetk@yandex.ru
Ekaterina; dentkatdoc@gmx.com; St. Petersburg, Russia
Miya; rich@sudprop.com
Eva Ranson; evaranson740@gmail.com; Ghana
Rebecca; toksvanderlinde66@gmail.com; 7754534116; San Carlos, USA
Tijani; dianame2020@gmail.com, efreioruejeorherhinfhe@outlook.com; 447015209783; Bridgend, United Kingdom
Malika Ahmed; malikaahmed1119@gmail.com; PORT BLAIR, ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR, INDIA
Nikki Bella; nickybella456@gmail.com
Patience; 9789257706
Steffanie William; steffaniewilliam621@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Alice; Newish1k@gmail.com; USA
Dora; dorahammond558@gmail.com; hammonddora123@gmail.com; California, USA
Angie; cherylenelondon@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Tanya Wylde; dr.tanyawylde@hotmail.com
Gift Private; giftprivate@yahoo.de
Umu; Umumohammed333@gmail.com
Phoebe Mark; phoebemark000@gmail.com; San Angelo, USA
Linda Carlsberg; lindacarlsberg7@gmail.com; bodymanbarber@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Svetlana; sstvo92@gmail.com

Read Ken Seah's answer to How in-depth are Internet romance scammers? on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Dave Scott; jdave660@gmail.com; Ghana
Roland Moran; rolandmoran167@gmail.com
Davis Zahri; daviszahri@gmail.com; 3477192605
David Scott; davidscott38881@gmail.com
Tomson Murray; tomsonmurray@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
Daniel Mancini; danielmancini877@gmail.com; Georgetown, USA
Albert Taylor; albertandsons22@gmail.com
Brett Coleman; 4045497678
Victor Rosarita; alrima100@gmail.com; California City, USA
Gavin Fedro; gavinfedro931@yahoo.com
Frank Willson; frankwillson1992@gmail.com
Teddy; teddyjackj@yahoo.com, teddyjackj@gmail.com
Marksen Jeffsen; marksenjeffsen@gmail.com
Webb Gibson; disecomp2020@gmail.com
Ellami; ellami2468@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Brandon; olusolaoluwatumise@gmail.com; Nigeria
Hendrix; hendrixcarlos7@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *