HomeDaily updates

February, 28, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Valentina; valyaeper@gmail.com
Olga; monika.brecht@yandex.com
Katya; gutkaty@gmx.net; der_liebling@gmx.net
Alina; docrordasha@gmx.com; Paris, France
Ekaterina; dentkatdoc@gmx.com; Cairo, Egypt
Yana; calibrebird071@gmail.com
Ekaterina; oplanyka@gmail.com; Helsinki, Finland
Ekaterina; ekaterinamgirl@madaron.com
Ksenia; ksenia.krasavica@madaron.com
Ekaterina; katysha_kat@outlook.com
Anna; anytanyashechka@gmail.com; Samara, Russia
Alina; alinsachka@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Venera; veneramilova@mail.ru
Mariana Duran; gooda5954@gmail.com; Togo
Diana Ross; ssp4real01@gmail.com
Demi Rose; 101davidh@gmail.com; Nigeria
Jessica Lynch; jessica.jessicalynch@outlook.com; Nigeria
Linda Woodward; lindabeazz50@yahoo.com
Sandra Smith; 8599516213
Margaret; kimberlytarbill@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Rose Reading; rosereading561@gmail.com
Kate Lewis; 4345150470

Male romance scammers list:

Ken Wells; nkalid22@gmail.com; Ghana
Victor Niese; victorniese285@gmail.com; Nigeria
Gabriel Freeman; Gabrielfreeman694@gmail.com; Nigeria
James Scott; jamesscott16430@gmail.com; Florida City, USA
Gerhard Gunter; gerhardgunter38@gmail.com; New York, USA
William Fred; williamfred004@gmail.com; Purcellville, USA
Alexander Smith Thompson; 2084257939
Morgan Drummond; morgandrummond49@gmail.com
Mike; 2347595674
Tommy Greg; tommygreg96@gmail.com
Keanu Williston; keanuwilliston00@gmail.com
Teddy Scort; teddyscort@gmail.com
Michael Locurcio; locurcio_michael@yahoo.com
Paul William; paulwilliam917@gmail.com; Gbohou Loto, Togo
Desmond Marseille; desmond4441@outlook.com
David Antollino; davidanto147@gmail.com; Burnaby, Canada
Marcus James; ralphmarcusjames@gmail.com
Jay Wynn; 8634179476
Karl Benez; billysam6578@gmail.com
Bram Abel; bramabel134@gmail.com
Wesler Ross; wesleyross999@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *