HomeDaily updates

February, 6, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list:

Vivian Brewah; vivianbrewah6@gmail.com
Lisa; lisahans916@gmail.com
Achira Abalendu Ujaek; aachira@yahoo.com
Irina; littlebird33391@gmail.com; Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Liubuv; luibivikoli@gmail.com; Germany
Marina; fialkiandrossess@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Barbara Aguero; bernicemoore888@gmail.com, mawenalove123@gmail.com
Dee Bright; deebright4113@gmail.com; Ghana
Elise Opal; eliseopal95@gmail.com; USA
Stacy Hayes; Stacyhayes492@gmail.com; USA
Senia; lovelyseni34@gmail.com; USA
Kendra Bills, Florence Munib; kendrabills14@gmail.com
Amour; femmesimpe00@gmail.com; Ivory Coast
Angela Milton; miltonangela69@gmail.com; Ghana
Francis Camin; franciscamin96@mail.com; Togo
Irrena; irren4a@outlook.com; Slovakia
Elizabeth Alvaro; alvaroelizabeth123@gmail.com; Nigeria
Lora Peae; sgtlorapeae@gmail.com; USA
Wendy Mill; wendymill34@gmail.com; Washington, USA
Mary Lynne; vacumlas7@gmail.com; Ghana
Danielle Lahm; dlahm1980@gmail.com; Ghana
Loretta Colman; lorettacolman1@gmail.com; Ghana
Stacy; Stacyhayes492@gmail.com
Joana; deebright4113@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Keen J. Maxwell; keenmaxwell75@gmail.com, lilanlussmaku@gmail.com
Natalia; andreaolga109@gmail.com, natalia2gueyezoho@gmail.com; Israel
Wendy; wendymill34@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Irina; prettyladyspts@outlook.com, pretyladgeorgo@gmail.com, iuajsdildlidjladsadqd2@outlook.com

Male scammers list:

Oriyo Brewah; oriyobrewa@gmail.com; 221762578615
Bobby Willis; bobbywillis505@gmail.com; Nigeria
Clinton Billy; clintonbilly54@gmail.com; Nigeria
Cristian Lasap; cristainlasap@gmail.com; Ghana
Darren Johnson; darrenjohnson009@gmail.com; Nigeria
Lynn; sarfoe588@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA
Jurgen Donald; rajjmike@gmail.com; Ghana
Bernard Anderson; Bernardanderson120@gmail.com; Ghana
Douglas Wilson; douglaswilson276@gmail.com; Nigeria
Alexander R; 5188558583; London, United Kingdom
Tom Handson; tomhandson2009@gmail.com; New York City, USA
Benjamin Donald Good; 32donaldgood@gmail.com
Rowland Kleef; rowlandkleef@gmail.com
David L; Ldavid3561@gmail.com
Frank; franklennox456@gmail.com; 16464814563
James Michael; hellenkofo2@gmail.com
Richard Burleson; sgtburleson2020@yahoo.com
Heese Meret; ovtginfo7@gmail.com; Togo

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *