HomeDaily updates

February, 7, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list:

Vera; vera84ersikova@gmail.com
Yuliya; zrjuliaros@gmail.com; Netherlands
Anastasiya; shmelevanastasiia@gmail.com; Netherlands
Alina; alinsachka@gmail.com
Venera; veneramilova@mail.ru
Ekaterina; ekaterinamgirl@madaron.com
Ksenia; ksenia.krasavica@madaron.com
Galina; galzhukhi@gmail.com; Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Dinara; soull.i.g.h.ttt.9.1@googlemail, so.ul.lig..htt..t91@googlemail.com
Elena; quiliena@yandex.com
Daria Rulnova; dashadashunya89@gmail.com, neliashka.mal1989@gmail.com; 380950416235; Ukraine
Olga Maslenko; ola01.2013@gmail.com, olala5250@gmail.com; Ukraine
Natalya; Basekilam@outlook.com
Tatyana Inyahina; yourkitten2018@gmail.com, shokoladkasharm@gmail.com; 380971583977, 380994909736; Kharkiv, Ukraine
Mira Edorra; miraedorra165@gmail.com
Melisa Adam; adamelisa81@gmail.com; 3474508131
Virginie Eulalie; eulalie020@gmail.com
Dina Frew; 8505420160; Florida, USA
Clara John H Coffee; dellajeffreyshanklin@gmail.com; 2525383127; North Carolina, USA
Queen Carine; queencarinesexylady@gmail.com
Jessica Rosella; jessicarosella79@gmail.com
Angelina Owells; angelinaqueen101@gmail.com
Marie; marieborra0010@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Grace Mark; gracemark175@gmail.com; 233262748535; Ghana
Suzie Newman; Suzzysara117@gmail.com

Male scammers list:

Frank Mercure; frankmercure22@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA
Smith Donald; smithdonald578@gmail.com; New York, USA
Pascal; pascal.lebuchi@gmail.com; devappalucy@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Jeffery Leam; jefferyleam20@gmail.com
Hawkins Elvis; hawkinselvis47@gmail.com
Albert; bellevie345@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Rodney; ashaheed761@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Kurtl John Morris; 2349068785487

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *