HomeDaily updates

January, 14, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list

Monica Franca Williams; mf3853550@gmail.com; CHAK SAWARI, AZAD KASHMIR, PAKISTAN
AMUZA; 27625413939; CANADA; USA; 27835179056; South Africa
Lyudmila; ingridchao551@gmail.com; Germany
Jana; onpinave@yandex.com; Moscow, Russia
Jessica Odion; jessicaodion944@yahoo.in
Juliet Saddam; julietsaddam1@gmail.com; julietdassam1@yahoo.com
Iryna Storozhuk; odessabarbiegirl@hotmail.com; Ukraine
Chudinova Polina; sedinpolk@gmail.com; Russia
Yanochka; alexandru.anghel@newprojects.org; onpinave@yandex.com
Annelie; yamamotof0711@std.kyorin-u.ac.jp
Alyssa; nimmerj@email.uscb.edu
Isaiah Symonds; marcollossnru@gmail.com
Christine Campbell; president2456@gmail.com
Julie; julieannmaree9@gmail.com; Texas
Alyssa Larm; alyssalarm22@gmail.com
Amanda Gibson; amandagibson284@gmail.com
Karlee Jenny; karleejenny01@gmail.com
Williams Suzzy; williamssuzzywins@gmail.com
Liana Edmond; linaedmond@outlook.com
Stephanie Russel; missstephanie91@hotmail.com; Missstephenie@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Meagan; elizabethmeagan000@gmail.com
Krim; 2675483458; USA
Lisa Donald; donaldlisa63@gmail.com; 3214287525; Florida City, USA
Laura James; jameslaura657@gmail.com; USA
Chrissyy; Chrissyfelicia4real001@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Stacy Adams; stacytinsley56@gmail.com

Male scammers list

Charles, James Donald; leviacharles@gmail.com; 7187349602; Aure, Norway
Robert Cindrich, John Cindrich; b_cindrich@yahoo.com, sgt.cindrichbil801@gmail.com; 2317149735
David Becerra, Andrew Mason Becerra; davbecerra74@gmail.com, Andywilly292@gmail.com
Rose Albert M; rosemood1122@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
George Connell; georgeqq1connell@outlook.com, georgeqconnell@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana; Boston, USA
Salmon Talbot; salmon.talbot@yandex.com, salmontalbot@gmail.com; Harrison Brook, Canada
Richard Luke, Benjamin; richardluke69@gmail.com, 2692621206; Naples, USA
Albert Donald, albertdonald24@gmail.com
Charles William; charleswilliam3588@gmail.com
Javier F; javierf2678@gmail.com; javierf2678
Paulette Cook Guthery; guthery_cook@yahoo.com; gutherypaulette667; Nigeria
Markwakins; wealthukpe@gmail.com; Toronto, Canada
Greg; Gregscott23@gmail.com; Kentucky, USA
Johnson Miller; johnsonmillar17@yahoo.com; USA
Ryer Eddyger; ryer1059@gmail.com; Ohio, USA
Richard Thompson; richardthompson581@yahoo.com
Jordan Wesley; Jordanparamilitary@gmail.com
JohnsonTerry; Johnsonterry431@gmail.com; New York City, USA
George Howard; howardm733@gmail.com; Turkey
Phillip Nelson; dlaws29@yahoo.com
Wolfgang Patterson; wolfgang.p190@gmail.com
Smith Morgan; smithmorg045@gmail.com; Kintampo, Ghana
Matt Linfield; mattlinfield002@gmail.com
Williams Mark AB; wiliamsmark0203@gmail.com; USA
Dave Me; daveme32@gmail.com
David; davideddy007@gmail.com; davideddy007@yahoo.com; davidedward623@yahoo.com
Davide M; davidemark36@yahoo.com
Hoke M; 2672776982; Los Angeles, USA
Norman; 7169807556; Los Angeles, USA
Dave Franklin; franklindave61@gmail.com;
Alex Martinez; alex070123456@gmail.com;
John Daniels; johndaniels3211@gmail.com; Slough, United Kingdom
Smith Willima; sw42265@gmail.com
Edward Oliver; edward.oliver101@gmail.com
Nelson Smith; nelson_smith25@yahoo.com; Texas
Daniel B Chalker; myheartdesire231@gmail.com; Virginia, USA
Simeon; simeon4luv@gmail.com; London, England
Stephen; Stephenwilliams3342@gmail.com
James; 6786324913; Atlanta, USA
Andy Cipriano; andycipriano9@gmail.com; Florida, USA
Smith JJ; smithmason01@yahoo.com; Brunswick, USA
Eddie Jefferson; ed2jefferson@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *