HomeDaily updates

January, 15, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list:

Elena; elenibatielsa@gmail.com
Liudmila; blastalyuda77@gmail.com, blastalyuda77@yadnex.info, blastolyuda77@hootmail.info
Rebbecca Williams; federalgovgrant.vitafedexman@gmail.com; 8037123443; Winnsboro, South Carolina, USA
Lucia Watford; luciawatford75@gmail.com; 7655901717; 4046200482; Indiana, USA
Grace K; gracekamel23@gmail.com; Lobith, Gelderland, Netherlands
Ekaterina Kazakova; bercylewa2@gmail.com; Penza, Russia
Anna; Susanne191@gmx.net
Oksana Rudenko; oksi.osina@yandex.com; Kiev, Ukraine
Elena; beautyflowers1985@gmail.com; pusssycat88@gmail.com; Samara, Russia
Elena; elenabeauty@beautykosmetologi.live; Norway
Mami Gabi; mamigabi504@gmail.com
Alison Brown; ebay@safety-transaction.com; Fort Belvoir, USA; 8584379234
amac.gold.diamondltd@gmail.com; 237672149339
Serana Parker Serena; allinsonsandra9@mail.com-dif.pic
Karen Williams; karenwilliams000007@gmail.com; 7067052284; Georgia, USA
Jane Sandra; janesandra3360@gmail.com
Linda Mary; 2094323519; San Jose, USA
Selena Lund; lundselena@gmail.com
Fortunate Ibarra; greenfortunates5@gmail.com
Carol; 4012172654; Rhode Island, USA
Hannah; Sexxy.blonde247@gmail.com; 2064536088; Washington, USA
Lana Lawson aka Lana Ford; lanalanaford55@gmail.com; Wisconsin Dells, USA

Male scammers list:

David Byerly; byerlydavid555@gmail.com; Arizona, USA
Eric Revel; ericrevel3@gmail.com
Porter Joginder; joginderporter45g@mail.com
John Bristol; bristolj08@gmail.com
Chandler R; sgtraymondc961@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany
jorgemike60@gmail.com; Lisbon, Portugal
Mark Buchanan; markbuch05@gmail.com; 15595560168
Emmanuel Wales; emmanuelwales3@gmail.com; USA
Alex Mendal; alexmendal4141@gmail.com; Canada
Jason Ricky Brad; jasonrickybrad@gmail.com; Lome, Togo
Jeffery Downs; jefferydowns7@gmail.com; Sydney, Australia
James Roberto; Jamesrobertoh@gmail.com; 7652044801
Brain Lawson Brown; Daverill-diamonds.dating
Patrick; goldpatben@gmail.com
Robert Dickson; robertdickson958@gmail.com; Duivendrecht, Netherlands
Wallace Currey; wallacecurrey23@gmail.com; 4234915038; Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Michael Davies; Michaeldavies602@gmail.com; New York, USA
James Parker; jp944503@gmail.com
Marcus Greg; greggeneralmarcus@gmail.com; Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Jacob Simmons; jacobsimmons497@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Samuel John; samueljohn12345@gmail.com; Ukraine
Francis Lucky Uzor; 2349023398917; Lagos, Nigeria
Daliton Smith; dalitonsmith6@gmail.com; Paris, France
aidenlogan4800@gmail.com; Sinuiju, North Korea
James; jamescapricorn4@gmail.com
gerdsie4444k@gmail.com; Durban, South Africa
Dennis Walters; denniswalters4422@gmail.com; Stockholm, Sweden
Micheal Lamb; 6469656939
Andrew Cole; coleandrew807@yahoo.com; United Kingdom, SCOTLAND

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *