HomeDaily updates

January, 19, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list: 

Melissa; bentonajayi@yahoo.com
Anna; an.gor8312@gmail.com
Olga; olguavseev@yandex.com; Ukraine
Evgenia; ev.geniyyaa11@googlemail.com; Venezuela
Larisa; larismois62@gmail.com; 79697785286
Olga; hordulya@gmail.com; Luhanska Oblast, Ukraine
Elena; krasopetto4ka@gmail.com; Ukraine
Alina; krasiwie.glazki@gmail.com; Luhanska Oblast, Ukraine
Lyudmila; lubow.kash@gmail.com; Luhanska Oblast, Ukraine
Nina; bal.nina@ukr.net; Luhansk, Ukraine
Julia; rusauyakosa@gmail.com; Luhanska Oblast, Ukraine
Anya; lapo4ka.cvetochnaya@gmail.com; Ukraine
Nataly; zoloto.ya.ribka@gmail.com
Anya; edelveiss@i.ua
Lena; zacedonchikchik@gmail.com; Ukraine
Nastya; igreatpearl@gmail.com
Virginie Eulalie; eulalie020@gmail.com
Davionette Minard Dawn; dminard.dawn@gmail.com; New York, USA
Freitas Desiree; desireefreitas22@gmail.com; 2672489462; Philadelphia, USA
Mary Shelby; maryshelby606@gmail.com; 3367015796; North Carolina, USA
Selena Parker; selenaparker515@gmail.com
Theresa Ann; theresaann27@gmail.com; 9152671210
Laura James; laura.pippenger21@yahoo.com

Male scammers list: 

Mills Cummings; miiivictor7@gmail.com; Tubbergen, Netherlands
William Morgan; william.morgantnt09@gmail.com; New York, USA
Atkins Garlington; atkinsgarlington@gmail.com; Katowice, Slaskie, Polska
Jimmy Craig; jgreg7356@gmail.com; Cheney, USA
Williams G; williams63gg@gmail.com; Navarre, Florida, USA
Mark Wenger; wenger23@outlook.com; mark22wenger@gmail.com; Devon, USA
Eric Marston; ericmarston9@gmail.com
Kenneth Scott Webb; stevenicky444@gmail.com
Gabriel Hilton; gabriel.hilton505@outlook.com; Havelberg, Germany
Bill Walsh; billq0walsh@outlook.com; Accra, Ghana

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *