HomeDaily updates

January, 20, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list:

Olga; vale.potapp@yandex.com; Kyiv, Ukraine
Elizaveta; sweetielizochka888@yandex.com; eliz.zag@yandex.com; lovely888woman@yandex.com; charming1989woman@yandex.com; elizaveta88zagumennova@yandex.com; sweetielizochka888@yandex.com; eliza.zagumennova@yandex.com; West Java, Indonesia
Aida; maryskaeppik364@gmail.com; maruskapiik364@gmail.com
Olga; hordulya@gmail.com; Luhanska Oblast, Ukraine
Yana Slobodyniak; Kiev, Ukraine
Dora Agbavor; doraagbavor2015@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Ava Sofia; avasofia555@yahoo.com; BROWNSVILLE, TEXAS, USA
Anna Marrie Smith; 9093592493; California, USA
Abella Williams; abellawilliams8@gmail.com; ADDY, WASHINGTON, USA
Stella Todd; firdaustodd@gmail.com; AUSTIN, COLORADO, USA
Samantha; samanthajhbea@gmail.com; verobee450@gmail.com
Emma; miracloem@gmail.com; emmaboy.ontop@gmail.com; Durban, South Africa
Armela Hassan; engelahassan@gmail.com; ngelahassan@gmail.com; Alaska, USA
Mira; miracloem@gmail.com; emmaboy.ontop@gmail.com; Liberia
Lisa; lisaawilliamss14@gmail.com; Quebec, Canada
Jana; ktomoros@yandex.com
Amanda; taylorjack276@gmail.com; afelicia129@gmail.com
Hannah; hannahbabym20@gmail.com, hannahjustin.74@gmail.com; New York, USA
Laura; laurajones9241@gmail.com, don_chuks72@yahoo.com
Scarlett Mark; 6316333755

Male scammers list:

Clifford; banzrano01@gmail.com; 2526625412
Bernard; nathanpaul317@gmail.com; Netherlands
Benjamin Aiden; benjaminaiden001@gmail.com
Otis Malcom Moore; malcommoore0@gmail.com; Tokyo, Japan
Bill Cater; caterbill110@yahoo.com; Broadlands, USA
Scott Dickson; scottdickson1993@gmail.com; New York, USA
Rick James; jrick9876@gmail.com
Rico; ricojackson370@gmail.com; USA
Ibeh; ganimw.awudu121@yahoo.com; Ghana
Joshua; jmarr94@yahoo.com; USA
Jacobbs; morrisjacobbs@gmail.com
Andrew Paulsen; andrewshedrack9@gmail.com; New York, USA
Capt. Mark Soto; capt.marksoto@gmail.com; San Francisco, USA
Scarlett Mark; 6316333755
George Owen, col.georgeowen@ymail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *