HomeDaily updates

January, 25, 2018 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers

Iryna; ma.za@centrum.cz, info@kenyajobsconnection.com, fdarnell@insightbb.com
Galinoka, Galechka, Galinusya; moppy0702@gaia.eonet.ne.jp, dorgalina89@gmail.com
Tatyiana; Tatyana.lipovs@gmail.com
Lerika; leruakiss@mailrobox.com; Hong Kong
Anna; natalishapka30@gmail.com; Borovichi, Russia
Svetlana Milosvetova; itsmelana@innetbox.com; Lugansk, Ukraine
Olchika; olgakostitsynaa@yandex.com, hkatta@maia.eonet.ne.jp
Mavis Martinez; mavismartinez@yahoo.com; live:mavismartinez_1
Rose Kenn; Albertville, United States
Olga, Olika; olgaakonfetka@kalgmail.com, stki33919@maia.eonet.ne.jp
Tatyanka, Tatyanchik; tanaymlg7@gmail.com, haze@gaia.eonet.ne.jp
Irinoka, Irinuska; irina_0604@mail-servicee.com, komingeikan@yahoo.co.jp
Susan Miller, Susan Kent; susankent231@gmail.com
Jessica Well; jessicatiny6@gmail.com
Eva; evawhite5792@gmail.com
Suzani Bubabni; singlecalmsuzani@gmail.com, tiredofcheater1@gmail.com; 7044848253, 9156033062; El Paso, Texas, USA; Reno, Nevada, USA; London, United Kingdom; Redland Bay, Queensland, Australia
Catherine Miley; Skype: catherine.love51; Johannesburg, South Africa
Kate Long; kattylong26@gmail.com; Montreal, Canada
Jane Taina, Jane Jewel; janetaina10@gmail.com, jeweljane0@yahoo.com; 9179603957, 9292562409; Mississippi, USA; New York City, New York, USA; Lagos, Nigeria
Monica Lewis; monikalewis57@gmail.com; Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Male scammers

John Lucio Miller; johnluciom@yahoo.com, reachdave11@yahoo.com; 17025835339
Edward Stiers, Johnson Williams, Roger Frederick, Blessing Williams, Edwin Jeffrey, Jack Helland, Robert, Jason M Hayman, Patrick Mark
Robert Kartem; kartemrobert123@gmail.com
Parker John
Michael Eugene; michaeleugene19@gmail.com
Chris Lukas; chrlukaz@gmail.com
Anthony Dawson; anthonydawson1956@yahoo.com; Malaysia
Patrick; goldpatben@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Grimsley Webber; grimsleywebber77@gmail.com
Laurin Nils; laurinils07@gmail.com; Alabama, USA
Clinton Frank, Fred Marcus; clintonfrank400@yahoo.com; 447746416924; London, United Kingdom; Nigeria; Moscow, Russia
Pascal Kenny; pascalkenny50@yahoo.com; Toronto, Ontario, Canada