HomeDaily updates

January, 28, 2018 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers

Galina; galinasi@i.ua
Yana; lovelyyanusik@i.ua
Eugenia; montagnejeunesse2@gmail.com
Natalya, Olga; sweet.olgusha@yandex.com, juicy.pew@gmail.com
Yuliya; kamyshe@ewippies.com, elvako@ewippies.com, zubair.qureshi@arydigital.tv
Viktoriya; viktozakh@efreenet.com
Lyudmila; itstonmond1987@gmail.com
Aleksandra; alessyanra.sadro@yandex.com
Mariya Mezshura, Olga, Marina, Irina, Gulnara; zulucavma@ewippies.com, db2admin@agiir.com, tatkaloba@ewippies.com, etozuna@ewippies.com, joachimklink@versanet.de, maralema@ewippies.com, mayssa@eh-its.com, yahania@ewippies.com, fxue@renovalife.com, ysyow@1casuarina.com, pesopho@ewippies.com, mike@mikecunsolo.com, ikd@cdl.lk, contact@bouasriaahmed.com, erkan@merkezsaat.com, mezicaga@ewippies.com, solidarite@catholique-rouen.cef.fr, mperrin@strass.fr, yskim1@wooshinsys.co.kr, selawa@ewippies.com, scarlet@snsmail.net, irozhko@ewippies.com, netadmin@graceteleinfra.com, yahania@ewippies.com
Marry; bacstar2002@yahoo.co.jp, marinassy@first-emails.com
Irina; irinilofyai@gmail.com, santan12107@yahoo.co.jp, irinnamoena@gmail.com, karirenn811@yahoo.co.jp, qamilina@gmail.com, yellow_magic_folic@yahoo.co.jp, irinyaola@gmail.com, vanilla_choco_milk0704@yahoo.co.de, irinilofai@gmail.com, wave_of_emotion_experience@yahoo.co.jp, kenken1711@yahoo.co.jp, Iloviliya@gmail.com
Sonya, Yulia, Ksusha, Sasha; Sonya836@mbc1.mgacoxmail.com, dominikababxsf@rambler.ru, Yulia327@public-gprs394830.centertel.pl, mmonika0ulw@rambler.ru, Ksusha9154@wearehair.org, elenaruthzqv@rambler.ru, Sasha1310@axtel.net, annaelkec10@rambler.ru, Veronika430@fotosdepaisajes.es, dominikam8r4@rambler.ru, Ann4106@host-181-39-74-69.telconet.net, rozheiketb@rambler.ru, marina361@campbellskinrepair.com, lucie3aaandrea@rambler.ru, marina35825@airtelbroadband.in, gav6theike@rambler.ru, Veronika60@dismalgarden.com, sabinag3maria@rambler.ru, Veronika981@bezeqint.net, bajuttag1fc@rambler.ru, Ekaterina3461@dynamic.kabel-deutschland.de, michaelavat62@rambler.ru, Anya813@chemisight.com, michaelahaptg@rambler.ru, Nastya30@writme.com, emmaanjata@rambler.ru, marina681@allinox-hk.com, veronikavn9och@rambler.ru, Yulia71@sidhari.com, hana0aerika@rambler.ru, Elena6022@iagconsult.com, emmaheikeswdw@rambler.ru, Anna545@x-path.ru, vanesanrkarin@rambler.ru, marina5540@tgg.net.id, lauraf7e7monika@rambler.ru
Irina; Irina77@static.vnpt.vn, nikolw6cursula@rambler.ru; USA
Sveta; Sveta9738@cable.net.co, nruthzb8@rambler.ru
Tatyiana; Tatyana.lipovs@gmail.com
Natalya; lya-nata@list.ru; Odessa, Ukraine
Olya; purpur@myself.com
Juliet; juliemugabe@hotmail.com, Reverendfatherpaulamaliri@outlook.com
Renee Nubez; reneenubez@hotmail.com; Senegal
Elena; elena.vl.beut@gmail.com
Jennifer; amigunsamuelomobayode2017@gmail.com; Nigeria; Pine River, Minnesota, USA
Amin Abdul Fatawu
Isabella Ryan; senegaluba@groupmail.com, ramisabela3@gmail.com; 221772166410; Immeuble SDIH 2, Place de l’Independance, BP 4001 Dakar, Senegal; Baghdad, Iraq
Rena Zeealisa, Celine Samuel; renaceline330@gmail.com; Dakar, Senegal; London, UK
Dora; jasmineawaawa@yahoo.com, dorasaabiqhamza@gmail.com; Algeria
Samada Hamza; samadahamza@gmail.com; Calgary, AB, Canada
Vivian, Lili; lili77281@gmail.com, vivianasinu@gmail.com; 233505601179; Queensland, Australia; Ghana
Joan; Joanroberts@gmail.com
Kristel Smith; kristelsmith91@yahoo.com; 9098333265; Skype: kristel.smith5
Halima Dayugar; halima_dayugar@aol.com
Molly Connie; mollyconnie3@gmail.com; Beverly Hills, California, USA
Mariam Simpson; mariamsimps25@gmail.com; Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Kate Mata; katemata90@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Christiana Scott; christianascott18@gmail.com, christianascott18@outlook.com; Skype: christianascott18
Alice Pena; alicepena5@hotmail.com; Maryland, New York, USA
Rose Tracy, Terresa Slater, Sandra Scotfield; rosetracy214@live.com; Miami, Florida, USA
Mellisa Micheal, Clara Hudson, Yaris Sanchez; clarahudson222@gmail.com

Male scammers

Anthony; Anthony.benson30@yahoo.com; Manchester, United Kingdom
Eddy Tovia; pipeline.us@yahoo.com; Ontario, Canada; Kuwait
John Fitz; johnfitzgerald477@gmail.com, fitzgeraldjohn710@yahoo.com, enquiries@asantesminerals.com; 233203700350, 233542194082; 3 Kojo Thompson Road 144, Cantonment, Accra, Ghana; Ahodwo of Melcom Rd., Kumasi, Ghana
Anthony Jochim; 01756691396
Uwe Bellon; uwe655@outlook.com; 4915119685957
Doseir William Boamah, Saif Al Islam, Hager Martian, Woodward, Eric Houston, Ronald Stouder, Gage, Donald Timothy, Michael Willy, Houmank, Chris Short, Mike Belt, Kelvin Abrea, Greg Tomson, Steven Ray Keith, Keith Mason, Jean Marc Perrin, Ducroix Marie-Laure, Ke Joe Caleb, Richard Hoke Maxwell, Richards David, Seidu Anita, Howard Mark, Johnson Akwuana; Miami, FL, USA; Portlethen, UK; Moscow, Russia
Philip Hensley, Panupong; hensleyp068@gmail.com; 12815336255; Bangkok, Thailand
Joe Makilo; axa-senegal@insurer.com, muhamedmorgan@lawyer.com; 221766423145; 5, Place de l’Independance, BP 182 Dakar, Senegal; Skype: live:reverendfatherpaulamaliri
James Robertson; jamesrobertson576@gmail.com; Leicester, England
Andrew Klaus; andrewklaus01@gmail.com
Santiago Davidson; santiagodavidsonn@gmail.com; Oslo, Norway; Ohio City, Ohio, USA
Chandler Willson; chandlerwillson123@gmail.com; New York, USA; Los Angeles California, USA
Hedrick Jarrod; hjarrod98@gmail.com
Wilson Jones; 233556336721, 233502911190, 7022005424, 2068556052, 9526663350, 9893422675; Skype: lindaj626; Fairbanks, Alaska, USA; Accra, Ghana
Francis Johnson; francisjohnson1977@gmail.com
Maxwell Edem, Perry Smith; unitedparcelservices9444@gmail.com; Lome, Togo
Francis; al_ag2@outlook.com; 2349058100056
Terry Allan; terryallan9400@hotmail.com, littlelisa400@outlook.com; 447087628248
Brandon Nick; brandonnick1@outlook.com
Daniel Suave, Andre Moreau; danielsuaveloghomes@gmail.com
Kevin Smith; smkev80@gmail.com
Kurt Timrott‏; dr.timrottk@gmail.com
Robert Clinton; Ericamension@gmail.com; Skype: live:robertdavid261; Texas, Dallas, USA
George Croy; Georgecroy35@gmail.com; Skype: live:georgecroy35
Clinton Frank; clintonfrank400@yahoo.com; 447746416924
Richard Jon; reneenubez@hotmail.com
Abdul Sani; dulsan1777@yahoo.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Kelvin Brean; kelvinbrean@gmail.com
Benjamin Lordson; benjaminlordson18@gmail.com; Skype: benjaminlordson18
Michael Townsend; 16816201412, 13474212526
Donald Gareth, Erick Muller, Andre; donaldgarethloves007@gmail.com; Skype live:rickmore102; Cape Town, South Africa
Patrick Bennedict, Clinton Jones, Benjamin Gonzalez, Moore, Freddy; goldpatben@gmail.com, benjamin.gonzalez2930@gmail.com
Desmond; lordj638@gmail.com
Laurin Nils; laurinils07@gmail.com
Sean Andrea; seanandrea11@gmail.com
Christopher Lucas; christopherlucas198@gmail.com
James Scott, Aaron Brown, Thomas Barry; jamesscott123@gmail.com
Smith Joe Shawn; smithshawn1223@gmail.com