HomeDaily updates

January, 30, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list:

Patricia; plamoslams78@gmail.com
Irina; irina_sale@ostin.club; Baku, Azerbaijan
Jennifer; Heygirl1236@outlook.com; USA
Amanda Broad; broadamanda7@gmail.com; Nigeria
Jimena Melford; msjimenamelford@yahoo.com; Gambia
Catherine Garang; garangcatherine@gmail.com; USA
Olga Zolitareva; olgagoodly@hotmail.com; Volgodansk, Russia
Irina Irairo; irinairairo4ka@gmail.com
Anita Vasileva; vasileva.eduardovna@outlook.com; Moscow, Russia
Nataliya Natali; natapav650@gmail.com; Volsk, Russia
Avital Leibovich; avital_leibovich@hotmail.com; Israel
Tanya Sgonnikova; tanyasgonnikova@yandex.ru; Tver, Russia
Teresa; tteresa1131@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA
Karen Jones; karenjnes1987@gmail.com; California City, USA
Sophie Morrison; sophiemorrisonlove@gmail.com
Basil Scan; bbarbs272@gmail.com; 9165079929
Clarice Kein; clariceklein234@gmail.com
Mispa Janine; mispajanine123@gmail.com
Jennifer Nunes; jennifernunes555@gmail.com; 2763252469; Virginia, USA
Scarlet Karen; 6199405163; San Diego, USA
Sarah Louis; 01sarahlouise@gmail.com; 4175016397
Susan; susanright1971@gmail.com
Aminata Jones; Aminata.jones1@yahoo.com
Tricy; Tracymorganah@gmail.com; USA
Candy Ruby; arkoh001@gmail.com
Barbara; gregersen457@gmail.com; 9165079929
Samantha Joyous; samanthajoyouse20@gmail.com
Catherine; cathrinetamba44@gmail.com; New York, USA
Olha; p4vlyukolha@yandex.ru; Russia

Male scammers list:

Lucien Dumas; lucien.dumas12@gmail.com
James Morgan; jamesmorganf2087@gmail.com; USA
Young Nich; rosej5144@gmail.com; New York, USA
John Frenzel; Johnfrenzel50@gmail.com; USA
Steven Richard; jackbill490@gmail.com; Ghana
Eddyson; eddysonw7777@gmail.com; USA
Tucker; anchezcypher@gmail.com; Nigeria
Johnson Wells David; johnsonwellsdavid@yahoo.com; Colorado, USA; United Kingdom
Leon Maksim; leonmaksim141@gmail.com; Nigeria
Ryan Campbell; ryancambell32@gmail.com
Calvin Klein; kleincalvin106@gmail.com
Martins Edward; 4173564217
Derek S. Michael; 14807578450
Antonio Castaneda; antoniocastaneda127@gmail.com; 5088271145
James T; jamess254@yahoo.com; 7155757909
Tom Piketty; tompiketty234@gmail.com
Anderson Potts; andersonpotts2525@gmail.com; 9413619715
Robert Carlo; robertcarlo840@yahoo.com; California City, USA
Derr Philipp; derrphilippjohannes@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
James Morgan; jamesmorganf2087@gmail.com
Eddyson; eddysonw7777@gmail.com
Cookson Micheal; Johnfrenzel50@gmail.com; USA
Leon; leonmaksim141@gmail.com; Germany
Johnson Tucker; anchezcypher@gmail.com; North Carolina; USA

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *