HomeDaily updates

January, 30, 2018 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers

Geina; geinaomarsani1@gmail.com; Khartoum, Sudan
Sandra Frank Gorens, Maria Gorens; Los Angeles, California, USA
Anna; russiansouul@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Mariam; maramitva@gmail.com
Tatiana; tatyana.lipovs@gmail.com
Marina; marynabutterfly@yandex.com
Veronika; lisariveran@gmail.com
Iana; vikikikikuznec@gmail.com
Natalya; natalya.fit4@gmail.com
bellawa30@gmail.com; Secaucus, NJ, USA
cutiedoll@mail.com; New Lisbon, WI, USA
sexyelectrsparks@gmail.com; Anchorage, AK, USA
niguellomas@gmail.com; Toronto, ON, Canada
Ekaterina Novoselova; ekazub69@gmail.com, guldrowhimvit@gmail.com
Joyce Walker, Paula Williams; 233202502531
Salia, Lina; sweetsalia2017@gmail.com; 6692285354; Greater Accra, Ghana
Svitlanulya, Svitlanulka; lunniysvetyaa@post-ru.com
Clara Banks; stonedheartlady@gmail.com; Grand Forks, North Dakota, USA
Rose Zamba; rosezamba20@hotmail.com, hassanm533@yahoo.com, michaelhefner151@gmail.com, mike.hefner101@gmail.com
Joe Makilo; axa-senegal@insurer.com; Dakar, Senegal
Chantelle Richards; honneychantelle@yahoo.com; Beverly Hills, CA, USA
Montali; lovelybird119@yahoo.com
Lovely Hawawu; rabovera2013@gmail.com
Niloofar; niloofar2rahmani@gmail.com; Chonchi, Chile
Alice Pena; alicepena5@hotmail.com; Belgium; Dakar, Senegal
Ansah Comfort, Theresa, Esther Gyekye; esthergyekye601@gmail.com, ansahcomfort10@yahoo.com, lananicy6@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Stacey, Rose; juliapratt2016@gmail.com; 5703923395; Avenel, New Jersey, USA
Carla Podbielski; cpwit@gmail.com; 2485167544
Julie Holloway; thomholloway4674@gmail.com; Sandusky, Ohio, USA
Jackie Taylor; jackietaylor3374@gmail.com; United Arab Emirates; Singapore
Nafti; naftignice@yahoo.com
Bonnie Robert, Bonnie Foster; bonnierobert93@gmail.com
Lovely Blessing; lovelyblessing223@gmail.com; 6469024236
Shade; rudykay02@aol.com, Jshade30@myself.com, Pshade37@gmail.com, rudykay02@aol.com; 8164271288
Keziechicha; darlinghtonfestus@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Stella Benson; stellabenson2014@hotmail.com; Gabia, Senegal
Diana Johnson, Susan Right; susanright1971@gmail.com, ansahcomfort10@yahoo.com; Jamaica
Samira; samira.mahmoud3@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Charity Amamoo; charityamamoo990@gmail.com
Rebecca Higgins, Rebecca Williams; Roanoke, Virginia, USA
Ekaterina; katerimoe@gmail.com
Natalie; nnatalieglad@gmail.com; Kropotkin, Russia
Tanya; ft4nya@yandex.ru; Kiev, Ukraine
Angelina; angelin790@yandex.ru; Kiev, Ukraine
Yana; VikikikiKuznec@gmail.com
Tatyiana; Tatyana.lipovs@gmail.com
Natalya; natalya28russ@mail333.com
Aleksandra; svetkiss.sincoea@yandex.com

Male scammers

Farnk, Frank William; fark_020@outlook.com
Jean Vande Casteele; vandecasteele020057@gmail.com; 0032460215113
Myers William Nobles, Steve Oconnor; North Little Rock, Arkansas, USA; Afghanistan
James M Anderson; Stockholm, Sweden
James B. Comey; interlpoldepartmentbj@hotmail.com, info.fbiofficebj012@gmail.com
Kenneth Curtis, Ivan Cooper, Frederick William, Sam Lucas, Mike Ryan, John Brwon, Aiden Mern, Darren Marshal Nelson, George Kurt, Annalene Robles Herrera, Aton Lee, Michael Ethan, Jesse Figueroa, Mark Branstrom, Alex Hartmann, Gilbert, Johnson Anderson, Mark Williams, Rick Burk, William Larry, Christopher Lucas, John Williams, John Deere
Robin Forster; robinforster23@gmail.com; 447541188545
David James Collings; davidcollings01@hotmail.com, davidcollings20155@yahoo.com
Robert Alan; ralan4227@gmail.com; Stevenson, USA
William; winforddevid@gmail.com
Matthew; matthewkelvin666@gmail.com
Michael; angelmichaelpositive1@gmail.com, aajtata@yahoo.co.uk
Morgan, Mongan James; monganjames1957@gmail.com
Mike Alex Johnson; mikejohnson0440@gmail.com, joterrryy041@yahoo.com
Anthony Williams; anthonywilliams_5@yahoo.com
Daniel Suave; danielsuaveloghomes@gmail.com
Richard Dwayne, Richard Thompson, Adam Aaron Moore, Logan Brayden; amoore101@hotmail.com, addisonbern@gmail.com, richarddwayne320@outlook.com, moore4david@gmail.com; Skype: loganbrayden49; Atlanta, USA
Michael Townsend; 6816201412, 3474212526
Leonard Alex; leonardalex911@gmail.com; Norwich, Kansas, USA
James M Anderson; 447873986254
Mike Wilson; mw022576@gmail.com; 9284337470; Statesboro, USA
Patrick; Patricknom00000@gmail.com, mannylarry111@gmail.com
Daniel Barry; danielbarry502@gmail.com; 447873986254
Erick Melberg, Paulson Smith; paulsonsmith46@gmail.com; Unity, Canada
David Walter; davidwalter666@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Chris Lukas; chrlukaz@gmail.com
Allen Mills; allenmills80@gmail.com
Scott Anderson; scottander5k@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Kelvin Gavin; kelvingavin@yahoo.com; Springfield, Missouri, USA
Laurin Nils; laurinils07@gmail.com
James K Kelvin; jamesdonaldjk1@gmail.com; 9179938584; Syria
Josh Craigson, Micheal Craig; Jasoncra911@gmail.com; Australia
Alex Ray; Alexray3040@gmail.com
Joseph Werey; jwerey888@gmail.com, jwerey@yahoo.com; 12133281754, 447031835792
Paul A. Hartwell; info.bacb@europe.com; 447974955369, 447031863763
Francis Johnson; francisjohnson1977@gmail.com
Kingsley Agu; kingsleyagudmodept@gmail.com
Gabriel Alexander; gaabalexx@gmail.com