HomeDaily updates

January, 31, 2018 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers

Valeria; fornetimimi@gmail.com
Valeriia; valeriianakotik@gmail.com, valeriya@accadmed.com
Alina Chuchalina, Tatyana Derbeneva; kalenardana@elisanetti.com
Violetta; blisslovess06@gmail.com
Anastasia; anastasiandr1969@gmail.com
Tatyana; tatyanaz164z@gmail.com
Oksana; oksana.lii.avia@gmail.com
Evgeniya, Yuliya; evg.kozh@cosytour.ru, juliakalase@gmail.com, juliehufman@gmail.com
Ekaterina; vsemsdobro@gmail.com
Aleksandra; svetri.suncovas@yandex.com
Lyudmila; luidckloo@yandex.com
Olga; olggasimpotuly@kalgmail.com
Irina; irinala1987@yandex.com
Tatyiana; Tatyana.lipovs@gmail.com
Natalie; nnatalieglad@gmail.com
Natalya; natalya28russ@mail333.com; Ivanovo, Russia
Olga; olgacarif91m@gmail.com
Yuliya; beauti29lady@gmail.com
Joan, Karen Brad, Karen Bradley; karenbrad32@gmail.com
Linda Morgan; lindagmorgan01@gmail.com
Kaci Latham; kaci1992@outlook.com; Skype: live:kaci1992_2
Marcela; stratfordmarcela61@gmail.com
Alexis Mabel, Mercy Alexis Richard, Alexis Thomas; tchpons@gmail.com; 14846904603; Nigeria
Sarah Scott, Linda, Anna Vera; love123betty@yahoo.com, comfortquaye123@gmail.com, annavera443@gmail.com
Carla Podbielski; cpwit@gmail.com; 2485167544
James Helen, Damali Christoffer, janeasiaba@hotmail.com, jameshelen552@nokiamail.com
Vida Quansah; vidaquansah443@yahoo.com
Robin Smithson; robinsmithson90@gmail.com
Anne Brooklyn; annebrooklyn07@gmail.com; 6469307013; New York, NY, USA
Catherine Pat, Jessica Martel; catherinepat112@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Sharon Edward; sharonedward@hotmail.com
Erin Cooper; erincooper41591@gmail.com; 7036727874; Philippines
Kim Nancy; kimenancy106@gmail.com; 7016604304
Kendra; slavekendra725@gmail.com; South Carolina, USA
Aurelie Garnier; Skype: aureliegarnier183; Casablanca, Morocco
Linda Clack, Laura Morgan; lindaclack595@gmail.com; 5628024513

Male scammers

Daniel Barry; 48691594166; Sydney, Australia
Gary Runge; 14708235298, 447873986254
Manson Callahan, Seyi Isaac, George Baah, Harrison, Johnson Smith, Smith, Christian, Martin Baldor, Jurgen Eldrich, Saif Al Islam, Freeman S Duke, Michael Antonio; Paris, France; Nanandy, Cote D’Ivoire; Pasadena, California, USA; Islamabad, Pakistan; Texarkana, Arkansas, USA
Paul; 18783178044270
Nelson George; 2177276740; Lagos, Nigeria
Jacob Graham; jacobgraham0111@gmail.com, BCEAOAFRICA@accountant.com
Curtis Micheal; curtismicheal1173@yahoo.com; Menominee, Michigan, USA
Christoph Rhemmy; Rhemmyjay@gmail.com
Mark; Marktolles231@gmail.com
Leo H Howard; Parismartin404@gmail.com; New York City, NY, USA
Danny; W.ressler@yahoo.com; Auburn, WA, USA
Desmond; jilldesmond99@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Mike Phelps; mikephelps333@gmail.com; 2548760695
David Muller; davidmuller0024@gmail.com; Brooklyn, New York, USA
Dave Bevan; davebevan1296@gmail.com; 2136340021; Los Angeles, California, USA
Frank; gouinfrank@gmail.com
Yaroslav Alex; yaroslavalex222@gmail.com
Richard Johnson, Mike Lamor; lamor.mike24@gmail.com; Sandefjord, Norway
Thomas Kevin, Keleb Moore; engineerthomas81@gmail.com; Steubenville, USA