HomeDaily updates

June, 12, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Kate Adams; kateaadams29@yahoo.com; USA
Elizaveta; elizzmsans@gmail.com
Snezhana; snezhanaibusheva@yandex.com
Yuliya; yuliyaak9@gmail.com
Sharon Arnett; sharonarnett9@gmail.com
Arianny Celeste; ariannyceleste71@gmail.com
Kemala Mentari; kemala.mentari2@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Revenlosour; ravieloso09@gmail.com
Kathy Drake; Katiewilliam779@gmail.com; 9083364313; Arizona, USA
Anita; sweetmother257@gmail.com
Doris; lovedoris731@gmail.com; ILLINOIS, USA
Anita; jamesanita.49@gmail.com
Alice Wilson; 3462024199
Octavia Blake; octaviablake89@gmail.com
Charlotte; oliverterry484@gmail.com
Suzzan Smith; sl6034343@gmail.com; 2532604023
Rabiatu; 3048056294
Vivina; vivinasweet4@gmail.com; Colorado, USA
Maria Ann Floyd; specialfloyd12@gmail.com
Anisha; anisha536vope@gmail.com; Kuwait City, Kuwait
Tatyana; tatatatata2204@gmail.com; Czechia
Marina; marmaricha@yandex.com
Elena; elenapavlova90@yandex.com; Germany
Daria; zartlichkeitunvergessliche@outlook.com
Ekaterina; ekaterinaiva33@gmail.com
Roza; roza.shazam@gmail.com
Yuliya; yuliyadevka@postoel.com
Valeriya; nezhnayavaleriya@postoel.com

Male romance scammers list:

Richard Butler; richardburtler002@gmail.com; San Francisco, USA
Marcus Hensley; mrcshensley@gmail.com; Glasgow, Scotland
Thomas Paul Lee; paullee050@gmail.com
Dylan Bowden; bowendylan7@gmail.com; Cheney, USA
Walter Williams; ericwilliams4499@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA
Patrick Clark Walker; patrickclark011@gmail.com; Lewes, USA
Tasker Bliss; taskerbliss1@gmail.com; New York, USA
Robert Anthoney; robertanthoney8@gmail.com; Charleston, USA
Jack Walker; jackwalker3293@gmail.com; Cheney, USA
Jeffery Smith; jefferysmithsmith502@gmail.com
David Clement; clementdavid826@gmail.com
Matthew Lucas; 19142924103
Kelvin Wong; enispaoilandgas430@gmail.com
Vincent Reid; vincent.reid202@zoho.com; Ottappalam, India
Fred Chen; engineerrig61@gmail.com; Rome, Italy
Andrea Bruno; andreabruno607@gmail.com; 4795539059; Abuja, Nigeria

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *