HomeDaily updates

June, 13, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Diana; ya.lady.blond@gmail.com
Lois Carmen; heartluvdesire@gmail.com
Belle Williams; ballewillamse@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Malisa Hanna; malisahanna3@gmail.com; 4237147156
Helena; lanaessel123@gmail.com
Saida; saidarabiu3@gmail.com; Palos Hills, USA
Smith Carolin; smithcaroline000@gmail.com
Wendy James; wendyjames159@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Helena; lanaessel123@gmail.com
Roise summer; roisesummer@hotmail.com
Annemarie; annemarieverlon@gmail.com
Eileen McCain; eileenwmccain@gmail.com
Anna Marisax; Annamarisax113@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Mariya; mariyagruwe@gmail.com
Larisa; larisatopko@yandex.com; Germany
Elena; angel.nights0123@gmail.com
Dariya; osidariya@yandex.com
Olesya; mibelleoles81@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia
Tatyana; mirtatyana1@outlook.com
Milena; milaiyadame@yandex.com, milaiyadame@gmail.com
Samanta; palashakali@gmail.com
Valeriya; fegillopirasa@gmail.com
Veronika; bakvaleriya@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA

Male romance scammers list:

James; 610488879145; Australia
Kelvin; 16315383377; Babylon
Frederick Walker; fredrick.tourwalker@gmail.com
Jason Craig; jsoncraig@gmail.com
Walce Willy; walcewilly1@gmail.com
Glenda; usaglenda@gmail.com; USA
Rey Broderick; reybroderick@gmail.com, broderickrey@gmail.com
Romelu; nwosuhenry33@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Brian Willian; michelevan22@outlook.com
Bernard Anthony; bernard.anthony1994@gmail.com; New York, USA
Jason Craig; jsoncraig@gmail.com
Thomson Stone; thomstone431@gmail.com; Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Mack Connor; johnwalter12219@gmail.com; Mogadishu, Somalia
Kristen Marie; kristenmarie404@gmail.com; West New York, USA
Orval Emery; militarygovtmailboxmill@mail.com
Kim aka James Jeff; jamesjeff454@gmail.com; Kabul, Afghanistan

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *