HomeDaily updates

June, 16, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Betty Whites; bettywhites9090@gmail.com; Alabaster, USA
Kathy; a2z-matrimonial.com
Vida; vidatag123@gmail.com
Abdel Amira; abdelamira120@gmail.com; Oslo, Norway
Alima; alimaarsh148@gmail.com
Emily Harris; emilyharris8088@gmail.com; Washington, USA
Jessica Agyekum; jessicagyekum7@gmail.com; Warsaw, Poland
Alice; eatwoodalice@gmail.com
Joyce; joycetrue43@gmail.com; 9166374623; Florida, USA
Jessi; jessiedwin261@gmail.com
Tiff; Deboraheliot468@gmail.com, Tiffjohson167@gmail.com
Mandy; zhakatamandy891@gmail.com
Annabelle; ndiayebaby420@hotmail.com; Mumbia, Uganda
Yasmine; yasmine.pola@bk.ru; Marseille, France
Esther; hajiacrime247@gmail.com; NEW MEXICO, USA
Sarah; sarahboakye200@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Bryci; bricy5410zs@gmail.com; New York, USA
Alice Mendez; alicemendez26@gmail.com; 8454931105
Patricia Collins; patriciacollins0147@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Angie; cooklovely6@gmail.com; New York, USA
Leah; calebleah38@gmail.com; California, USA
Ekaterina; ekaterinaswbs@gmail.com
Katya; katitunya@yandex.com
Ekaterina; liandaalehmann@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Steven Joe; 8564429055; Saint Petersburg, Russia
James Gold; 8287220917
Louis Franklin; franklin0751@outlook.com; Cheney, USA
Ben Henry; benhenry8866@outlook.com; Floridablanca, Colombia
Louis Jackson; franklinxpress-inc@outlook.com; Newark, USA
Jimmy; Engineerwilliam123456@gmail.com
Jameson Clifton; bettyjameson419@gmail.com
George Athelstan; georgeathelstan90@outlook.com, georgeathelstan30@gmail.com; Brussels, Belgium
Alex; alexharper202@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Andrea Norbert; heberlingnorbert@gmail.com
Dante; Michaelowen49@aol.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Richard; rcsz2000@gmail.com
Smith Martinez; smithmartinez991@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Andy; count_zero_72@yahoo.com; Stockholm, Sweden
Nelson Worth; nelsonworth360@gmail.com
Peter Wellace; peterwellace@gmail.com; Ohio, USA
Jack Douglas; caringdad9099@gmail.com
Joshua Miller; millerj456@aol.com; North Carolina, USA
Maxwell Murphy; mesekhailu685@gmail.com; Universal City, USA
James Hennager; jimhennager64@yahoo.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *