HomeDaily updates

June, 18, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Sandra Williams; sw297665@gmail.com; New York, USA
Linda; lindabatche707@gmail.com; Clovis, USA
Joyce; soulsingle49@gmail.com; ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
Tatyana; tatyanamiya@gmail.com
Shawna; 4305026161; Florida City, USA
Jane Aaron; aaronjane551@gmail.com; Florida, USA
Priscilla; 7074031671
Evelyn Silver; silverevelyn123@gmail.com
Anita Patterson; anitapatterson244@gmail.com; AL ASIMAH, KUWAIT
Esther Muar; esthermuar@hotmail.com; Vietnam
Sadia; sadia23b@gmail.com
Margaret; 3398882029
Isabella del Piero; Isabelladelpiero86@gmail.com
Mia Joshephine; miajoshephine@gmail.com; California, USA
Sandra; mcjennifer582@gmail.com; DELAWARE, USA
Clara; johnclara244@gmail.com
Eugenia Lovea; getloved31@gmail.com
Svetlana; merimilaya@yandex.ru
Yana; aurusilya@gmail.com
Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com; Tatarstan, Russia
Ekaterina; ekatriskyan@gmail.com; Istanbul, Turkey
Natalya; natalyakissaemel@gmail.com
Elena; elenapavlova90@yandex.com
Elizaveta; elzamanrs@gmail.com
Viktoria; chudesnay34@i-nbox.com, devochka_pripevochka@hotmail.com
Adelina; flowergentles@gmail.com
Irina; solncear35@gmail.com; solncear35@list.ru
Olesya; olesmibelle@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia

Male romance scammers list:

James Kursun; Jameskursun050@gmail.com
Peterson Bill; petersonbill2600@gmail.com
Victor Benson; victorbenson321@outlook.com; London, United Kingdom
Frank Bruce; dr.frankbruce@gmail.com, johnmarkhurt@outlook.com
Roger Rosier; rogerrosier12@gmail.com
Francesco Antonio; francescoantonio7599@gmail.com; 8162843504; Cameroon
Benjamin Jeffery; benjaminjfferyy@gmail.com
Prakins; 447404167126; Sydney, Australia
Alan Sin; alansin22222@gmail.com
Shredded Claire; shreddedclaire@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Bruce Jorgensen; coolestmaneverliveth@gmail.com
Adams; love.578@yahoo.com
Jesse Dominic; jessedomini@gmail.com
George Foster; ggefoster56@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
Mark West; thegraceofgod11@gmail.com
Kenny Robson; 447548525826; Ipoh, Malaysia

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *