HomeDaily updates

June, 4, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Esther; staceyallenjordan0011@gmail.com; UTAH, USA
Samira; saidarling2g18@gmail.com; Alabaster, USA
Carla Brent; carlabrent60@gmail.com; FLORIDA, USA
Lizzy Shane; lizzyshane@gmail.com; FLORIDA, USA
Avira Ann; aviraann043@gmail.com; 9315320104; MONTANA, USA
Jean; jhgg66463@gmail.com; NEBRASKA, USA
Shaaban Bouthaina; shaabanbouthaina9@gmail.com; DENMARK
Bouthaina Shaaban; shaabanbouthaina@gmail.com; Paris, France
Hotty; mamasexy478@gmail.com; THURINGIA, GERMANY
Celestine; lucysanchez463@gmail.com; California, USA
Tatyana; voselovatanja@yandex.com; Vietnam
Tatyana; ladimirovnanov@yandex.com; Noida, India
Samanta; polusikenalom@gmail.com; Ukraine
Natalia; nata.doc@yahoo.com; Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Yuliya; milashechkamilaya@yandex.com
Olga; olgakoshechka@postoel.com; Mumbai, India
Roza; roza.huters@gmail.com; Milan, Italy
Darya; daryakochna317@gmail.com
Florence; flrinz321@gmail.com; Bydgoszcz, Poland
Micheal Johnson; 201127391104
Mariya; mariyanuzmi@gmail.com
Svetlana; spromokla@yandex.com; France
Olesya; olesmibelle@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia
Olga; olgasfioktos@gmail.com; Samara, Russia
Nadezhda; nadelov78vip@gmail.com
Johanna; joahanna.schaber@gmail.com
Irina; irimiraline@gmail.com
Adelina; flowergentles@gmail.com
Tatyana; liana.ivanova1@outlook.com
Natascha; schatz.natascha@yandex.ru
Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com
Kseniya; kseniyaksysky@gmail.com; Samara, Russia

Male romance scammers list:

Joseph Richard; josephrichardxyz@gmail.com; 9177684658; New York, USA
Ben Henry; benhenry4400@outlook.com; Abuja, Nigeria
Bill Holt; bjholtqq@outlook.com; btjbwholt@outlook.com; Abuja, Nigeria
Patrick Ford; patrickpanek600@gmail.com; 5204644659; New York, USA
Erik Konstantin; erikkonstantin654@gmail.com; Chicago, USA
Max Crest; maxcrest282@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
Maxdowell Walter; maxdowellwalter12@gmail.com
Terry Albert Moore; moorealb123@gmail.com; 8622278207
Murray; murrayorthodontic@gmail.com; USA
Alex; Hamiltonalex8900@gmail.com
Thomas; th5274835@gmail.com; Texas, USA
George Bales; georgebales77@gmail.com
David Furtado; davidfurtadod2@gmail.com
William Smith Kay; williamsmith10kay@gmail.com
Bradley Robinson; 12149974521; Badagry, Nigeria

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *