HomeDaily updates

June, 7, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Alexandra Woodie; alexandrawoodie11@gmail.com; Bankim, Cameroon
Tatyana; tanyaiqna@gmail.com
Richard Alvar; richardalvar888@gmail.com, dwightcrosby888@gmail.com; USA
James Welch; 19208534653; West New York, USA
Elvina; el.vi.na22@yandex.com
Allie Rae; candicemilliron4001@gmail.com
Bella kruger; bellaana374@gmail.com; Califonia, USA
Rose Halstead; 6822356603
Jenny Moser; jennymoser005@gmail.com; Iowa, USA
Marga; Margarentsam10@gmail.com; Alabama, USA
Tasha; deblasetasha00k@gmail.com; 5134284644; USA
Linda; lindafaith26@gmail.com
Belinda; belindalincoln0p0@gamil.com; Texas, USA
Maria Bruce; mariabruce966@gmail.com; 6198360164; Alabama, USA

Male romance scammers list:

James Welch; 19208534653; West New York, USA
Lucas Lawson; lucaslawson37@gmail.com; Madrid, Spain
Patrick Harris; ph1908175@gmail.com
Ludvig henry; Ludvighenry@gmail.com
Harry Jay; harryharry8817@gmail.com
fred mark; fm0545542@gmail.com; Newport, USA
Alvinal fred; alvinalfred42@gmail.com; Beringen, Belgium
john; johnmorrison5111@gmail.com; Vineyard, USA
Alke Maricius; alkemaricius@gmail.com; West Wareham, USA
Terry Williams; terrywilliams196099@gmail.com
Jeff Byrne Rodriguez; jeffrodriguez234@gmail.com
Clinton McGhee; mcgheeclinton80@yahoo.com; Georgiana, USA
Craig Carter; cnweels@yahoo.com; Hamilton, Canada
Mike Konda; bakerbon01@gmail.com; Stony Brook, USA

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *