HomeDaily updates

June, 8, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Grace Martin; gracemartin040@gmail.com; 12059005435
Broock; janessacecli4@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Chimor; doradiopp2019@gmail.com, donemack2019@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Joann; ak.florence2017@yandex.com; Lome, Togo
Jenifer; 7742348053; Iamrosej00@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Nathalie Muller; richardbabin2018@gmail.com
Bernice; Bernicemoody2019@gmail.com; USA
Esther; estherbad4@gmail.com
Katherine Hallie; katherine.hallie5461@gmail.com; 6156829768
Laura; laurahellensmith@gmail.com; Hesse, Germany
Juliet Diana Ruth; loveruth057@gmail.com; 8283555674
Mariya; mariyagruwe@gmail.com
Mariya; aprel.masha@gmail.com
Irina; solncear35@gmail.com, solncear35@list.ru
Marina; spring47892@gmail.com
Elvina; el.vi.na22@yandex.com
Katia; helgawebber@yandex.com
Daria; charmanteherz@outlook.com
Aisha Coulibaly; ashacoulibaly5@gmail.com
Afi Fred; 00barbra@gmail.com
Susan Luo; kipkalya.linda@yahoo.com; Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

Male romance scammers list:

Brian Williams; brianwilliamscare4u@gmail.com; California, USA
Johnson Morgan; johnsonmorgan5006@gmail.com; California, USA
Archibald Graph; archibaldgraph@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Greg; greglarry910@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
David Jefferson; jeffprescott9@gmail.com
Tasker Bliss; taskerbliss1@gmail.com
Collins; collinsthomas854@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Mark Bastian; markbastian85@gmail.com
Sergio Stella; sergiostella468@gmail.com; Bologna, Italy
David McGrath; mcgrathdavid322@gmail.com
Kevin; brookskevin182@gmail.com; Benin, Nigeria
Michael; michaelfabre147@gmail.com
Johnson Williams; johnsonwilliams401401@outlook.com; Malaysia
James Welch; 19208534653; jameswelch251@gmail.com; Dambatta, Nigeria
Jeal Miller; jealmiller4@gmail.com; Coquitlam, Canada
Nieman Terry; diamondstones43@hotmail.com
malvin enloe; 6364659152; San Antonio, USA
Dr.Christopher; 5126621598; Texas, USA
Greg Anderson; greg001_greg@yahoo.com
Charles Laurent; charleslaurent104@gmail.com; Houston, USA

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *