HomeDaily updates

June, 9, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Tiana Rhonda; tianarhonda@gmail.com; California, USA
Albert William; albertwilliam237@gmail.com; New York, USA
Carinaeka; carinaekaminskaya@yandex.ru
Miki; amigomadrid.e.ns@gmail.com
Becca; beccaaza@yahoo.com
Cumisha Jones; salamatuyahya53@gmail.com; 9804341096
Amelia Arnaud; arnamelia553@gmail.com; Swellendam, South Africa
Cliff Henry; cliffhenry.office@gmail.com; Lome, Togo
Alice; fatimatusaka547@gmail.com
Mary; marydaniels012@gmail.com
Linda Wilson; wilsonlinda082@gmail.com; USA
Sandra; sandrashaver1582@gmail.com; Bridgeton, USA
Anita Dement; anitadement019@gmail.com, katrinaputnam019@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA
Adelina; flowergentles@gmail.com
Daria; osi.daria@yandex.com
Irina; irimiraline@gmail.com
Svetlana; spromokla@yandex.com; France
Olesya; olesmibelle@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia
Natascha; schatz.natascha@yandex.ru
Elizaveta; elizzmanss@gmail.com; Florence, Italy
Anastasiya; anstrashk@gmail.com
Anastasiya; anastasiya.slepkova.28@yandex.com

Male romance scammers list:

Frederick Robinson; 12134783138; Turkey
Frank; frnkmcdaniel@gmail.com; Nigeria
Martin; martinjayden@mail2martin.com; 8092461271; Lagos, Nigeria
Frank Cole; frankcoman12@aol.com; 12147167689
John Macfarlane; johnmcfarlaneg500@gmail.com
Brian; briansander77@gmail.com
Johnson Morgan; johnsonmorgan5006@gmail.com; Floridablanca, Colombia
Mark Gervais; humblenew28381@gmail.com; humble28381@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Kurt Walter; revkurtwalter@gmail.com
Cliff Henry; cliffhenry.office@gmail.com
Arnold Boudewijn; boudewijnarnold@gmail.com
Ryan Curtis; iamyancurtis1@gmail.com; USA
Patrick Ford; patrickpanek600@gmail.com; 5204644659; Owerri, Nigeria
GUY STEPHANE LAPORTE; guy.laporte94@gmail.com
John Bolten; johnbolten4nbm@gmail.com
Lewis Francesco; engr.lewisfrancesco@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Finney Cole; finneycole0@gmail.com; New York, USA
Sweethotrod; ian.kobe@hotmail.com
James; jemesnelson5055@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *