HomeDaily updates

March, 1, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Elizaveta; elizavetamironoo@gmail.com; Netherlands
Alina; docrordasha@gmx.com, daryavarankina83@gmail.com; London, England
Tatyana; antoninazykova89@yandex.com, antononazykiva89@yandex.com
Natalya; sunsssun1@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Natalya; orrrangeffrut@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Alena; alenamechta88@outlook.com
Olga; olgasweetgirl1980@vasilisalove.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Jessica Meir; meir65123@gmail.com; Togo
Lena Debby; lenadebby0@gmail.com; Ghana
Lora Mariani; loramariani751@gmail.com; Togo
Dailey Mandy; daileymandy445@gmail.com
Cynthia Benne; cynthiabenne678@gmail.com
Elizabeth Nichole; elizabethnichole64@gmail.com
Ella Meyers; ellameyers35@gmail.com
Chrisble Smith; schrisble@gmail.com
Mya James; 7244261732
Maria Gillz; mariagillz2015@gmail.com
Demi; 101davidh@gmail.com
Michelle Perry; michelleperry450@gmail.com; Harmsdorf, Germany
Tinah Grant; tinaholagrant@outlook.com
Abigail; abigailwinks85@gmail.com; Ghana
Celine; celinesmith913@gmail.com
Monica; Mopeterson123@gmail.com
Joana; joannagood@yandex.com
Natacha Belle; eliane.juppeo1@gmail.com
Lora; loramariani751@gmail.com; Lome, Togo
Linda; linfatorri990@gmail.com; 2692242466; Alabama, USA
Liza Levle; l85163908@gmail.com; Texas, USA

Read Katie Bekei's answer to How can you tell if your fiance is a romance scammer from Warri, Nigeria? on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Sylvester Miller; sylvestermiller84@gmail.com; Nigeria
Peter Miller; peter_miller@mail.com
Elvis Fidelix; elvisfidelix15@gmail.com
Alex Andre; braveandre3600@gmail.com
Alexander Andrej; bravealexeiandrej@gmail.com; 2347058225967
Alex Andre; braveandre3600@gmail.com
Donald Smith; donaldsmith1176@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
Ket Sutton; ketsutton@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Michael; cherylfordforever@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Anderson Williams; andersonwill422@gmail.com
Randy Omero; omerorandy17@gmail.com; Atakpame, Togo
Anderson; andersonfranklin2018@yahoo.com
Cilla; sboakye18@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Nora; regina38238@gmail.com
Paul; army.us6622@gmail.com; 8179358640
Barrett Alegado; comfortedone1070@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *