HomeDaily updates

March, 10, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Tracy Shepherd; tracyshepherd237@gmail.com; USA
Helen; 3057910778
Lissy Moris; eboytayo1260@gmail.com; USA
Monique; moniquedeltour00@gmail.com
Clara Mills; claramills02@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Caroline; mariavanleet@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Aaron; aaronvivian23@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Jenny Kate; katejenny008@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Emily batten jr; pejuwilliam90@gmail.com
Sharon; sharonedward03@gmail.com; loveangel262@yahoo.com
Lisa Lynn Krause; amylynnkrausely@gmail.com
Juliette Montel; juliette.montel00@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Jane; bryanjane1212@gmail.com; Ikeja, Nigeria
Angie; Angiesingle123@gmail.com
Alice Owen; aliceowen627@gmail.com; USA
Olga; olganospolkanos@gmail.com; Russia
Sussan Khalill; linddaa1011@outlook.com, adi.susan.70@inbox.ru

Male romance scammers list:

Dwayne; 5712341772
Derrick Briganti; 8064168928
David Jackson; jacksondav1990@gmail.com; New York, USA
Charles Smith; tdollar2011@gmail.com, olatunjiraj@hotmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Donald Hernandez; donaldhernandez081@gmail.com; 8622457149
John Smith; johnsmithsonn001@gmail.com
McGreanor; robertmcgrean@gmail.com
Alex Smith; 6465869437; Lagos, Nigeria
Mike; cambrimike7@gmail.com
Danny; dannyjordan2.2m@gmail.com
Brian; brian.2020@mail.ru; Australia
Ted A; tedallan2020@gmail.com; 5035633619; Lymington, Australia
Joseph Oliveira; 5187221240; Rancho Murieta, USA
Fellani Jordan; fellanijordan1@gmail.com; 3365663757
George; george_ma619@outlook.com; United Kingdom
David; militarybase905@gmail.com
Alex Ruby; ar201719690@gmail.com
Ferdrick; ferdrickhackett212@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Walter Harry; Walterharry101@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Harry; harrytaylor048@gmail.com, harrisontaylor048@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
James; espinaljames33@gmail.com
Mattew Colendish; mattewcolendish@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *