HomeDaily updates

March, 12, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Nigora; lubvisochetsa@gmail.com
Donna Diaz; Diazdonna7@gmail.com; Ghana
Sandra Cuvelier; cuveliersandra0714@gmail.com; Ghana
Priscilia Chancelle; priscilia.chancelle226@gmail.com; Ivory Coast
Caro Wilfred; wilfredcaro7@gmail.com; Nigeria
Morgan Owen’s; morganowens970@gmail.com
Janet Rickson; rerickson453@gmail.com; 2405602135
Olivia Williams; 4696140399
Stephanie Toms; 8598233562
Vika; 9162947593
Jasmine Rehab; jasminlyla1997@gmail.com
Johanna Morgan; morganjohanna41@gmail.com
Sandra Williams; sandrawilliams5442@gmail.com
Yulliet Gomez; 3524056189
Lola; adamkellermanf50@gmail.com; USA
Anna; izrv1989@gmail.com; USA
Priscilia; priscilia.chancelle226@gmail.com; France
Olivia; Oliviatetteh8@gmail.com
Rita; ritaamoasi02@gmail.com
Angela; angelafleont02@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Katty; donaldkate54@gmail.com
Maria M Jenet; mariamjenet33@gmail.com; 3478713059; Accra, Ghana
Ellen White; ellenwhite35536@gmail.com
Sophia; robertmendez670@gmail.com
Daria; dariyaosi@yandex.com

Male romance scammers list:

Samuel James; sj1363792@gmail.com; Ghana
Fred Newton; frednewton888@gmail.com; Zurich, Switzerland
George Brain Tracht; trachtgeorge1000@gmail.com
Micheal Conine; michealconine@gmail.com
alan gorski; alan_gorski05@yahoo.com
Micheal H; 16503384648
Bogdan Aleksander; bogdanaleksander4@gmail.com; Louisiana, USA
James Williams; jameswillu222@gmail.com
Micheal Omer; mic.omer99@gmail.com
James Henry; jameshenryfe@gmail.com
Freddie; 3524056189
Rodrigo Reymond Alison; reymondalison4@gmail.com
Thomas Wesley; thomaswesley@gmail.com; Rowley Regis, United Kingdom
Adam; adamkellermanf50@gmail.com
Jensen Christensen; jensenc461@gmail.com
Howardj Weatherford; williamjames3830@gmail.com; 4322350408
emilsjam; jamesemils46@gmail.com
Kevin Lee; aisosakelvin2@gmail.com
Justin Terry; justinterry10.uk@gmail.com
Mark hill; Hill31971@gmail.com
Morgan Harrison; morganharrison683@gmail.com; USA
Daniel; danielrogers164@gmail.com
Herry mattew; herrymattew7@gmail.com
Jack; Jackbaldwin202@gmail.com
Brian; Brianjeffrey141@gmail.com
Richard; Richardbensonpilot@gmail.com
Philip; philiplittlejohn1973@gmail.com
Alexsander Snow; alexansdersnow@gmail.com
Andrew Lopez; lopezandrew53@yahoo.com; Kachia, Nigeria
Darrel Evans; darrelevans002@gmail.com
Micheal Omer; mic.omer99@gmail.com
Reymond Alison; reymondalison4@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *