HomeDaily updates

March, 2, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Tanya; ttsq@mail.com; Chicago, USA
Juliet Morgan; julietmorgan720@gmail.com; Alabama, USA
Sandra Suzuki; sandrasuzuki20@gmail.com; Ghana
Riana Robby; captainrianarobby@gmail.com
Angelina Martins; martinsangelina86@gmail.com; Nigeria
Monlisa; Fisherjean495@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Varona; Christenvarona10@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Pretty Queen; wifegood8@gmail.com; Florida City, USA
Sandy; sandrasuzuki20@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Maya; Dustymayabb5000@gmail.com
Alicia Parker; Crystalhollyway@gmail.com
Linda; lindabeazz50@yahoo.com
Britany; Britanyanatasha@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Abigail Asamoah; abigialmorrow90@gmail.com; 6157227006
Kelsey Hess; Marceline9587@gmail.com
Katya; katysichka828@gmail.com
Henise Essington; snowhenise@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

James Garner; jamesgarner811@gmail.com; India
Frank Wartz; frankwartz@gmail.com
James Bamford; Irenebamford12@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Carl Roy; carlroy60600@gmail.com; Beverly Hills, USA
Harry Robinson; harryrobinson0012@gmail.com
Christopher P; chrisprouting45@gmail.com; 6502636585
Frank; frankwartz@gmail.com
Josh Cohen; joshcohen326@gmail.com; Toronto, Canada
Micheal Silver; michealsilver529@gmail.com; Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Wilson Charles Godstime; wilsongodstime40@gmail.com
Audo Addler; audoaddler01@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Tony Moddie; 3184371550
Gamson; 8722161704
Henry; Henrystones38@gmail.com
Paul Wolfgang; paulwolfgang2340@outlook.com; Germany
Seun J; 5202301757
Ricky; judenelson112@gmail.com
Stephen Kessy; 393512129252
John Dewesee; johnron121@yahoo.com
James Fair; jamesfair00@gmail.com; 9794936818; USA
Alex Andre; braveandre3600@gmail.com
John Smith; 4693338361; Lagos, Nigeria
Michael Eugene; michaeleugene19@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *