HomeDaily updates

March, 21, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Olga; olgafromvasilisa@gmail.com, olga.great83@vasilisalove.com
Olga; oolgamir@evgmal.com
Ruke; babyruke@gmail.com; 8159405332; Washington, USA
Mark Wiggins; queendebra4care@gmail.com
Linder Thompson; linderkthompsom@gmail.com; 3467041430
Edith Williams; 6625981879
Barbara Walters; barbarawalters968@gmail.com
Martha Morris; marthamorris465@gmail.com
Monica Peter; monicapeter966@gmail.com
Sheryl Walsh; shewalsh1@gmail.com
Lowry Parish; lowryparish2531@gmail.com
Lara Owen; laraowen08@gmail.com
Demetrica Simmons; dee012519@gmail.com
Kathleen; misskathleen001@gmail.com
Gloria Dennis; advantagedennis.ad@gmail.com
Aisha Halima; llipeee12@gmail.com; New York, USA
Taylor Angela; taylorangelamacs@gmail.com

Read Adam Brower's answer to How can I recover $50,000 from a romance scammer that was just reported yesterday? on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Davila Scott Simon; davilasimon008@gmail.com
Lewis Brown; lewisbrown307@gmail.com
Gilbert Asher Jones; Gilsh@outlook.com
Mart jose; martjose372@gmail.com
Harry Antony; daveaspreywilliams@outlook.com
David Huritt; davidhuritt1963@gmail.com, davehurrit20@gmail.com; Webster, USA
Hanks Johnson; hanksj96@gmail.com; Buffalo, USA
Johnny Faevelen; faevelen.j20@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
Tom mathew james; mathewtom838@gmail.com
Michael James Brown; Michaeljamesbrown22@gmail.com
Phil Smart; philneville399@gmail.com; Ottawa, Canada
Christ Maxwell; christmaxwell0@gmail.com
Nicholas Hans; nicholashans664@gmail.com; 2709706426
Johnny Chard; salesrichard201@gmail.com
Brave Tucson; 2052030599
John; kenjohn315@yahoo.com
David William Dallas; davidwilliamdallas@hotmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Aaron; llipeee12@gmail.com; 441865920436
Michael Scott; ms8620264@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *