HomeDaily updates

March, 22, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Svetlana; silu.svet@yandex.com
Anastasiya; awesome.greenn@yandex.com
Rosemery Morrison; rosemerymorrison@gmail.com, rosemorrison20171@outlook.com; 4155283245
Sandra; graceolivia70000@gmail.com; 9704390240
Gift Moris; morisgift34@gmail.com
Demetrica Simmons; dee012519@gmail.com
Kristen; Krristengriestt@hotmail.com, harrietcou@gmail.com
Ekaterina; dentkatdoc@gmx.com, llarikatya@gmail.com
Veronica; veronica@websmsn.com
Betty Lumor; bettylumor13@gmail.com; USA

Male romance scammers list:

Christopher Kershaw; kershawchris01@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
James; lifehearted6@gmail.com; Cheney, USA
Jason Tyla; jasontyla746@gmail.com; 6025607003; San Francisco, USA
Dennis Carey; Dennis.Carey224@gmail.com
Matthew Christos; matthewchristos@gmail.com
Ambroise; ambroise.mertens1@gmail.com
Renold; Louiseasvald@yahoo.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Gal Gibson; galgibotgibson@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA
Jeffery; ham87926@gmail.com
Bobi; lukumanidris27@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Austin Bentley; austinbe258@gmail.com
Malinaric J; malinaricj2@gmail.com
Robb Massin; massinrobb@gmail.com
Edward Harrison Wymark; harrisonwymark@gmail.com
Marcus Warton; marcuswarton1234@gmail.com; USA
Gabriel Jackson; gabrieljackson235@gmail.com
Rocky Torres; rockytorres958@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Andrew Lopez; andrewlopezq@gmail.com
Kevin McCarthy; kevinmccarthy445@gmail.com
Scott Herry; scottherry7474@gmail.com
Williams Klein; klein_147w@yahoo.com; USA
Vitalis Porter; portervitalis@gmail.com; 6072070942; Madrid, Spain

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *