HomeDaily updates

March, 23, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Elena; elenagentle88@gmail.com
Mercy Williams; williamsmercy024@gmail.com
Cathy Derrick; cathyderrick2531@gmail.com
Rose Keenoy; keenoyrose@gmail.com
Frank Jane; janef8314@gmail.com
Lowry Parish; lowryparish2531@gmail.com, cathyderrick2531@gmail.com
Betty; bettybrown206@gmail.com; USA
Anna Weidner; weideranna1919@gmail.com; 4053039042
Antonia Stout; antonia87stout@gmail.com
Linda Kelly; lindakelly454@gmail.com; Ohio, USA
Joyce Christie; christjoy231@gmail.com; Caldwell Idaho, USA
Rose Mary; 3124804303; USA
Yuliya; missyuliya@postoel.com; Haiphong, Vietnam
Anastasiya; hairdresermakeup87@mail.ru
Marina; malinka-one@yandex.com
Vilena; modelsweet18@gmail.com
Dariya; osidariya@yandex.com
Olga; olga.lady203@yandex.com, olga@mail.taleborn.com
Olga; olgakitty1982@gmail.com, olgakitty1982@bookgmail.biz
Anna; zomoska@hotmail.com
Ekaterina; ekaterinamilashka@madaron.com
Anna; qurderava@gmail.com

Read Eileen Gormley's answer to How do romance scammers choose profiles on Facebook to send friend requests to, and what qualities are they looking for in victims they target? on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Gabriel; 60182463781
Ben O’Connor; benoconnor17@yahoo.com; Accra, Ghana
Joseph Andy; 393511410371; Italy
Rick Alberta; 2162058773
Vince Scheraldi; vincescheraldi49@gmail.com
Manaseh Charles; manasehcharles33@gmail.com
Marcos Cave; marcoscave8@gmail.com
Alan Gorski; alan_gorski05@yahoo.com
James; edwardsjames913@gmail.com; 5799770150; Germany
James Micheal; jamesmich451@gmail.com
Patrick Mike Lillard; lillardmike8@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Hilton Glickman; hiltonglickman@gmail.com; Oakland, USA
Dukelevine; Dukelevine603@gmail.com
Frank Thomas; thomasfrank063@gmail.com; Syriam, Myanmar
Maupin; 4012038091; Dallas, USA
Taylor Stanford; 6672208050; Atlanta, USA

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *