HomeDaily updates

March, 24, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Svetlana; setiksemicvet@mail.ru; Ukraine
Theresa Scott; theresascott12345@gmail.com
Jessica Michaels; jessiemichaels2019@gmail.com
Erica; 2015913528; Jersey City, USA
Beauty; beautyumar52@gmail.com
Hoyas Owen; hoyas.owen@usa.com; Rancho Santa Fe, USA
Maria J Perkins; mariaperkins442@gmail.com
Dorothy Bree; dorothybree2@gmail.com, dorothybreanna22@gmail.com
Helena Scoutt; scoutthelena38@gmail.com
Joyce; arthurjoyce696@gmail.com; USA
Jean Robens Mitchell; jeanrobensmitchell@gmail.com
Jenny Benson; jennybenson247@gmail.com
Lisa Brown; dorisbrown8282@gmail.com
Smith Mary; marysmith111a@gmail.com
Lura Wilson; luraw44@gmail.com
Patty Sofna; pattysofna12@gmail.com
Lana Barrows; lanabarrows@gmail.com
Kate Mirable; katemarable016@gmail.com
Sarah; SARAHBOAKYE280@GMAIL.COM; 6309840376
Mary Prieto; maryprieto111@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Trice Burton; triceburton0@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Ethan Harry; Ethanharrison108@gmail.com; Paris, France
Valley Ghosse; valleyghosse028@gmail.com; London, England
Nicholas Hans; 2709706426; Ivory Coast, Abidjan
Elton scott; eltonscott111@gmail.com
John Taylor; johntaylor00981@gmail.com; Syria
Christopher Wallace Wilson; christopherwallacewilson8@gmail.com; 3302493418
Nelson Roy; nelsonroy0021@gmail.com; Union City, USA
Walter Mark; waltermark705@gmail.com
Michael Roberto; michaelroberto399@gmail.com
Michael Jack; sergentjack19@gmail.com
James Micheal; jamesmich451@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *