HomeDaily updates

March, 25, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Ekatarina; kotoneserina@ybb.ne.jp, dentazybki1984@gmx.com; Jakarta, Indonesia
Beaver Kristy; beaverkristy@hotmail.com; USA
Svitlana; svwlana.natso@yandex.com; Maracay, Venezuela
Ludmila; venskoe.utro@gmail.com; Alchevsk, Ukraine
Grace; gracedokiebby@gmail.com; Italy
Ekaterina; KAtyaKatushaKomarova@yandex.com
Diana; diana6911@yahoo.com; Washington, USA
Valeriya; valbod47@gmail.com
Ekaterina; ekaterinka@cosmetology.email
Evgenia; softlipss@yandex.com
Anna; annasubbotina@web.de; Spain
Jane Morgan; janem8067@gmail.com
Rose; Rosemore1986@outlook.com
Isabella; Isabellamadison1998@gmail.com; USA
Britany; Britanyanatasha@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Abigail Asamoah; abigialmorrow90@gmail.com

Read Cherie Heinz‘s answer to Why is a military romance scammer dangerous? I have been texting with him for months and now he wants me to fly to Africa. on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Christopher Masten; christophermastensons@gmail.com
Mutanka; 13233885423
Raymood Jeffrey; raymoodjeffrey1@gmail.com; Kintampo, Ghana
Revely Donald Scott; revelydonaldscott91@gmail.com
Bobby; bobbywillis505@gmail.com; USA
Eduard Meyer; eduardmeyer4@gmail.com
Ethan Knox; ethanknox02@gmail.com; New York, USA
Webb Rick; ricksfclord12@yahoo.com
Alex; 6315383212; Brisbane, USA
Jason Cummings; jasoncummings878@gmail.com
Benjamin Jay; benjaminjay52@gmail.com
Pascaline; joanc5001@gmail.com; Bergen, Norway

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *